Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Lakeside Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Libertyville, IL & Gurnee, IL

362 total reviews

Lakeside Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 362 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lakeside Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARY D H.
Submitted 11/25/19
Efficient, professional and pleasant as always. The new office is awesome.
JANIS M W.
Submitted 11/25/19
Efficient yet personable.
WILLIAM W W.
Submitted 11/25/19
They did a great job.
CAREY L.
Submitted 11/25/19
Always enjoyable
WILLIAM S.
Submitted 11/21/19
Dr. Arroyo is always though. I trust and value Her care. I never feel rushed and She listens to me.
LISA G.
Submitted 11/20/19
Dedicated, knowledgeable smart and down to earth. She’s a doctor who loves her job and cares about her patients.
RICHARD H L.
Submitted 11/17/19
Professional service, friendly staff, was able to get in the next day after calling
GEORGIANN C.
Submitted 11/15/19
Always a great experience. Dr. Arroyo is fantastic. I would recommend her to anyone.
KATHLEEN B.
Submitted 11/15/19
Professional, friendly staff. Explained procedures & follow up care.
LORENA G.
Submitted 11/13/19
Muy buena y amable
KIM K.
Submitted 11/11/19
Appointment went very smoothly. Dr. Arroyo efficient, knowledgeable and put you at ease.
PAULA N.
Submitted 11/10/19
Dr. Arroyo was great. The support staff was a bit off but seeing her was worth the hassle.
Brian S.
Submitted 11/09/19
The entire staff is very friendly and fun to talk to. Dr. Parks positive attitude really is appreciated when your there for negative reasons, I would recommend family & friends.
JODI M S.
Submitted 11/09/19
Dr. Arroyo is an amazing dermatologist! She is relatable and very personable!
DIANE E.
Submitted 11/09/19
Dr Arroyo listened carefully and addressed all my questions throughly.
P. M.
Submitted 11/09/19
Dr. Arroyo & Allysa were awesome. My appointment was at the end of the day but I still feel like they gave me as much time as needed to answer all of my questions. Highly recommend Lakeside Dermatology!
NILESH N.
Submitted 11/04/19
Dr is very clever & active to take a action on the concerns that I am facing currently. Looking forward to recovering the concerns.
AGNIESZKA P.
Submitted 11/01/19
Dr.Arroyo got my psoriasis under control in no time! Answered all my questions and put all my concerns and worries about the treatment to rest. Tonya patiently guided me trough insurance approval process and no one is better with drawing your blood. Everyone I interacted with was always very professional and nice!
NIKOLE O.
Submitted 10/31/19
Absolutely love Dr arroyo!! I’ve been seeing her for several years and now our whole family goes to her. So kind and compassionate.
MARY KAY B.
Submitted 10/31/19
Dr. Arroyo is an amazing caregiver. None nicer..or smarter.