Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Lakeside Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Libertyville, IL & Gurnee, IL

34 total reviews

Lakeside Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lakeside Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ROGER B.
Submitted 05/25/18
Excellent.
CRAIG S L.
Submitted 05/24/18
Always does a great job!
SHARA W.
Submitted 05/23/18
Dr. Arroyo was very patient, kind and willing to answer every question I had. I appreciate her thoroughness in assessing me.
VALERIE H.
Submitted 05/23/18
Finally a Dermatologist with professional bedside manners! Great staff, caring people who listen!
BARBARA J L.
Submitted 05/22/18
I am very pleased with the doctor and treatment
DAVID J.
Submitted 05/16/18
I've been a patient of Dr. Arroyo for several years. She is very thorough and always answers my questions. Lakeside staff are courteous & professional and appointment wait-time is minimal.
Gail P.
Submitted 05/15/18
Saw Dr Arroyo first time today I thought she was very pleasant made me feel very comfortable.She was thorough and I didn’t feel rushed.
LYUDMILA B.
Submitted 05/11/18
Dr. Arroyo was very nice and knowledgeable. I’m very pleased with her. The one thing I didn’t liked was waiting undressed in the room over 30 min. Stuff where also very helpful and super nice . Thank you
THOMAS C.
Submitted 05/09/18
Excellent first appointment with Dr Arroyo. Very understanding and listens very well. The staff is very professional and very willing to help any issue. Very impressed with this practice!!
SEBASTIAN J P.
Submitted 05/09/18
Very professional! Staff knows their work and makes you very comfortsble with procedures. Dr A is great!
VIRGINIA F.
Submitted 05/07/18
Very professional and kind.
JUDITH C B.
Submitted 05/04/18
Very thoughtful care.
AMANDA B.
Submitted 05/03/18
I had a biopsy. The nurse calmed my nerves & answered all my questions. The dr was on time & very fast & friendly
SUZANNE S.
Submitted 05/03/18
I was confident of the Dr's work.
JAMES K.
Submitted 04/30/18
Dr. Arroyo and her staff are excellent. She is the best dermatologist I’ve seen in over 25 years.
AVA S.
Submitted 04/26/18
Awesome as always!!
MARY C.
Submitted 04/18/18
The staff were kind, professional and thorough in my visit. I have been to Dr Arroyo on several visits and she and her staff are always the same. She always explains everything and encourages you to call if you have questions or problems after you go home. They are always busy but you don’t feel you are being rushed. Highly satisfied.
JACOB N.
Submitted 04/17/18
The wait is sometimes a bit longer than it should be, but these docs are worth it!
KATHRYN L.
Submitted 04/14/18
Caring, kind, and courteous, Dr. Arroyo is the BEST!
JEANNE B.
Submitted 04/13/18
Good care, friendly staff.