Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Lakeside Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Libertyville, IL & Gurnee, IL

445 total reviews

Lakeside Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 445 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lakeside Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

STEVEN W S.
Submitted 08/07/20
You don’t feel like you’re being rushed through the appointment she takes Her time to answer all your Concerns
THOMAS F E.
Submitted 08/06/20
Dr Arroyo is the most professional, most accomplished Doctor I have ever encountered in my entire 71 years of life. She is the VERY BEST!!!
ROCCO V C.
Submitted 08/04/20
Excellent ,the doc and her assistant laughed at my jokes
ERICA H.
Submitted 08/03/20
I absolutely adore Dr. Arroyo. she is kind, professional and always informative.
BORISLAVA K.
Submitted 08/03/20
Very efficient office, extremely friendly and competent staff
DONNA M G.
Submitted 07/30/20
Dr Arroyo is a caring person along with being an excellent physician. She takes time to explain your particular problems and answers all your questions.
WILLIAM P W.
Submitted 07/22/20
She is always thorough and always takes the time to answer your questions
OLGA P.
Submitted 07/17/20
The doctor was very professionally, friendly, attentively and helpful. It is a pity that I can only make an appointment with her once a year.
SUSAN L S.
Submitted 07/17/20
I love Dr. Arroyo's upbeat attitude. She is such a positive type person, I always walk out the door in a great mood and happy that I had a few minutes with her.
PATRICIA A.
Submitted 07/17/20
Everything was checked and all questions answered quickly.
KATHLEEN V S.
Submitted 07/16/20
Dr. Arroyo is always professional and knowledgeable. She is friendly and made me feel at ease during my procedure with her.
MARIA E M.
Submitted 07/16/20
La doctora Arroyo muy professional me explico detalladamente todas mis preguntas, muy querida, amable.
ADRIANNE C M.
Submitted 07/14/20
Very efficiently run office. Very nice staff.
DAVID H.
Submitted 07/13/20
Dr. Arroyo is terrific and explains things thoroughly and with empathy. I always leave feeling very confident in her expertise.
LARRY B W.
Submitted 07/13/20
I have never seen a DR. work so hard with a genuine concern for her patients!!
GERALD W T.
Submitted 07/09/20
The Dr saw me at the time of my appointment and everything was good. She explained her procedure
JEREMY B.
Submitted 07/09/20
Very good treatment excellent service
CATHY J B.
Submitted 07/06/20
Everyone in the office is warm and friendly. Did not have to wait in the waiting room very long. Things flowed smoothly and Dr. Arroyo was wonderful.
ANDREW K.
Submitted 06/29/20
Overall positive experience, appointment was on-time, not a long wait and Dr. Arroyo answered all of my questions.
THOMAS A T.
Submitted 06/26/20
Professional but personable. Dr arroyo and staff treated me with care and did a great job to answer all questions and concerns.