Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Lakeside Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Libertyville, IL & Gurnee, IL

465 total reviews

Lakeside Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 465 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lakeside Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARLENE L.
Submitted 10/17/20
Dr. Arroyo is extremely thorough and very personable. She has a way that puts you at ease. I just gave her name and number to my daughter.
DENISE D M.
Submitted 10/15/20
I always feel so at ease with Dr. Arroyo and staff. Thank you!
NORMAN R B.
Submitted 10/14/20
Excellent attention to detail investigating my condition to determine the cause, rather than masking the symptoms. Dr. Arroyo is very friendly and explains everything so that it is understood.
JEAN G.
Submitted 10/13/20
Dr. Arroyo is very thorough and the staff is very friendly and helpful.
DALE A O.
Submitted 10/12/20
I’m so glad I found Dr. Arroyo years ago for my skin issues. She and her staff are exceptional!!
MARCIA H B.
Submitted 10/09/20
Dr Arroyo is a wonderful doctor. She has so much knowledge seasoned with kindness and compassion!
MICHELLE S.
Submitted 10/07/20
Dr. Martha Arroyo is absolutely the best of the best. My family doc said he had a dermatologist to recommend. I said, "No thanks, they don't make a better dermatologist than the one I have!" (Dr. Arroyo). After a little more back-and-forth, we realized we were BOTH talking about Dr. Arroyo!!! She is undoubtedly the best dermatologist on the planet!!!!!!
ALICIA M.
Submitted 10/06/20
Dr. Arroyo and staff are wonderful. They are courteous and friendly. Dr. Arroyo is very thorough and listens to my concerns. She explains things well.
HELEN M M.
Submitted 10/06/20
Dr. Arroyo performed an all-body scan on me (my second) and she has an amazing 'bedside manner'. She is very professional and thorough.
MICHAEL D C.
Submitted 10/02/20
Office worked me into Dr Arroyo's schedule. Everyone was polite, pleasant and helpful
DAVID B.
Submitted 09/21/20
Excellent visit
LINDA O.
Submitted 09/15/20
Great, calming bedside manner
IUMA S.
Submitted 09/01/20
Professional and caring as always!
KRISTIN L G.
Submitted 08/28/20
Helpful information and clear expertise
ROBERT H.
Submitted 08/27/20
I have been a Patient of Dr Arroyo for more than 7 years and always find her to be sharp and extremely efficient in her treatment procedures.
RALPH A G.
Submitted 08/26/20
Very good experience
GORDON D C.
Submitted 08/25/20
Did not practice distancing in the waiting area!
PETER J P.
Submitted 08/24/20
Great Doctor! Great staff! Would definitely recommend Dr Arroyo.
DON K.
Submitted 08/18/20
Dr was very thorough and explain as she examined! I am confident that I am Skin safe!
MARGARET T.
Submitted 08/18/20
Great customer service!