Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Lakeside Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Libertyville, IL & Gurnee, IL

477 total reviews

Lakeside Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 477 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lakeside Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SUSAN M.
Submitted 11/24/20
Dr Arroyo is the best! She has always been kind, professional and knowledgeable.
MARTIN T S.
Submitted 11/24/20
Always learn something new while getting my checkup.
DARLENE L.
Submitted 11/19/20
Dr. Arroyo is awesome! Not only has she always addressed my needs, she does so with sensitivity, kindness and honesty.
THOMAS E E.
Submitted 11/10/20
Dr. Arroyo is excellent. I would recommend her highly to anyone looking for a specialist for your skin.
Corlette M.
Submitted 11/09/20
I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE Dr. Arroyo! She is very thorough and easy to talk to; explains everything. I always wish she was a GP or Internist, so I could go to her for everything! She's the BEST!
KEITH A D.
Submitted 11/09/20
Dr. Arroyo is fantastic. She is very knowledgeable and caring.
SANDRA E C.
Submitted 11/07/20
Dr. Arroyo were friendly and knowledgable.
KATHLEEN J.
Submitted 11/07/20
Felt very comfortable with my experience.
JENNIFER Z.
Submitted 11/06/20
I love Dr. Arroyo. She's obviously more than competent, and has the best bed-side manner.
ARTHUR W L.
Submitted 10/30/20
It was wonderful!
MARGARET S.
Submitted 10/29/20
A very efficient appointment. Dr. Arroyo has a great bedside manner and is knowledgeable about her field.
WARREN L T.
Submitted 10/27/20
Clear communication, helpful ideas, expected outcomes, home follow-up -- all were in order.
MARLENE L.
Submitted 10/17/20
Dr. Arroyo is extremely thorough and very personable. She has a way that puts you at ease. I just gave her name and number to my daughter.
DENISE D M.
Submitted 10/15/20
I always feel so at ease with Dr. Arroyo and staff. Thank you!
NORMAN R B.
Submitted 10/14/20
Excellent attention to detail investigating my condition to determine the cause, rather than masking the symptoms. Dr. Arroyo is very friendly and explains everything so that it is understood.
JEAN G.
Submitted 10/13/20
Dr. Arroyo is very thorough and the staff is very friendly and helpful.
DALE A O.
Submitted 10/12/20
I’m so glad I found Dr. Arroyo years ago for my skin issues. She and her staff are exceptional!!
MARCIA H B.
Submitted 10/09/20
Dr Arroyo is a wonderful doctor. She has so much knowledge seasoned with kindness and compassion!
MICHELLE S.
Submitted 10/07/20
Dr. Martha Arroyo is absolutely the best of the best. My family doc said he had a dermatologist to recommend. I said, "No thanks, they don't make a better dermatologist than the one I have!" (Dr. Arroyo). After a little more back-and-forth, we realized we were BOTH talking about Dr. Arroyo!!! She is undoubtedly the best dermatologist on the planet!!!!!!
ALICIA M.
Submitted 10/06/20
Dr. Arroyo and staff are wonderful. They are courteous and friendly. Dr. Arroyo is very thorough and listens to my concerns. She explains things well.