Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Lakeside Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Libertyville, IL & Gurnee, IL

489 total reviews

Lakeside Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 489 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lakeside Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

THOMAS G A.
Submitted 01/15/21
Annual full body check/up went very well and I had no sense of embarrassment as a male patient with two female medical professionals. Although some biopsies were taken it was a pain free process. I appreciate the thoughtful attention provided by Doctor and staff.
MICHELE L.
Submitted 01/14/21
Great experience. PA’s & Doctors are thorough and make you feel at home.
RICHARD C.
Submitted 01/13/21
Dr. Arroyo is very efficient at her work and very through. She will explain what is going on and you know where you stand. Her staff is very good and friendly as well. Good experience.
CONSTANTINA A.
Submitted 01/12/21
I saw Kristen Eisinger and Dr Martha Arroyo they were both great i definetly recommend Lakeside
ADRIENNE G B.
Submitted 12/30/20
Very professional
CHRISTYNE R H.
Submitted 12/18/20
She is a wonderful doctor
AMIT D.
Submitted 12/11/20
Very good doctor and service
DANIEL G B.
Submitted 12/09/20
Very friendly and efficient.
EDWARD M V.
Submitted 12/07/20
Quick and easy.
MARCY R.
Submitted 12/06/20
Excellent practice and great people. Work with people without insurance. Incredible physicians
MARC J B.
Submitted 12/02/20
Dr. Arroyo is very easy to talk to. She explains things in terms that I can understand.
GEORGIA M S.
Submitted 12/02/20
I was promptly greeted by staff on arrival, roomed on time . I was treated & released. Everyone was friendly & helpful. I highly recommend this practice.
SUSAN M.
Submitted 11/24/20
Dr Arroyo is the best! She has always been kind, professional and knowledgeable.
MARTIN T S.
Submitted 11/24/20
Always learn something new while getting my checkup.
DARLENE L.
Submitted 11/19/20
Dr. Arroyo is awesome! Not only has she always addressed my needs, she does so with sensitivity, kindness and honesty.
THOMAS E E.
Submitted 11/10/20
Dr. Arroyo is excellent. I would recommend her highly to anyone looking for a specialist for your skin.
Corlette M.
Submitted 11/09/20
I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE Dr. Arroyo! She is very thorough and easy to talk to; explains everything. I always wish she was a GP or Internist, so I could go to her for everything! She's the BEST!
KEITH A D.
Submitted 11/09/20
Dr. Arroyo is fantastic. She is very knowledgeable and caring.
SANDRA E C.
Submitted 11/07/20
Dr. Arroyo were friendly and knowledgable.
KATHLEEN J.
Submitted 11/07/20
Felt very comfortable with my experience.