Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Lakeside Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Libertyville, IL & Gurnee, IL

136 total reviews

Lakeside Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 136 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lakeside Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JANE T.
Submitted 12/11/18
Dr. Arroyo is thoughtful, considerate, knowledgeable, and reassuring. She inspires confidence in her patients and honestly listens. This is the best experience I’ve had with a dermatologist.
JOHN P D.
Submitted 12/11/18
Although the Doctor Arroyo said I was too far gone for some treatments to do any good she still had positive things to say about my chances for improving.
EDISON C D.
Submitted 12/10/18
I like the attention I received .
ROBERT S.
Submitted 12/01/18
Always get high quality care; very nice and helpful office staff. I highly recommend!
FREDERICK C.
Submitted 11/30/18
Pleased with the doctor’s time and attention for my surgery. Excellent care with outstanding results. Thank you Lakeside!
MARIE D.
Submitted 11/30/18
Dr. Arroyo is professional, reliable, patient and and treats very well her patients with respect. She gives very good advice for any types of skin and focuses on solutions. Marie De Shazer
KELLY M.
Submitted 11/29/18
The doctor is extremely personal and professional. Also very concerned about my well being and the care of my skin.
LESLIE K.
Submitted 11/28/18
Dr. Arroyo was very sweet. My appointment for surgery was at 10:00 am and I was done, had a post OP appointment made and in my car by 10:40 am!
CAMDEN E.
Submitted 11/27/18
Dr. Arroyo asks good questions, listens to the answers and then decides on a treatment plan. She is hard to get an appointment with but worth the wait.
THOMAS H.
Submitted 11/21/18
Terrific and staff and Dr. Arroyp were great.
PAUL C Z.
Submitted 11/20/18
Found Dr. Arroyo very caring and professional.
SCOTT C.
Submitted 11/20/18
Clearly, Dr. Arroyo knows her stuff; only minor complaint is the feeling I had of being a processed number. But, I understand the processing when you're this good.
PETER D H.
Submitted 11/16/18
Good
RANDALL P.
Submitted 11/15/18
Dr. Arroyo is one of the best in the business. I’m a long time client and would go nowhere else.
DAWN S B.
Submitted 11/15/18
Knowledgeable, quick, caring and efficient.
ALVA R C.
Submitted 11/10/18
I had a biopsy for skin cancer. Dr Arroyo and her medical staff were professional and effective. They kept me at ease with peaceful conversation. I give the doctor and staff a grade of A+ Al Caldwell
CATHY J B.
Submitted 11/09/18
Always friendly, efficient and explanatory
SHARON A R.
Submitted 11/09/18
Dr. Arroyo and her entire staff are fabulous!! Would never go anywhere else.
ROY E B.
Submitted 10/25/18
Dr. Arroyo is a rare blend of warmth and professional efficiency.
ABBY G.
Submitted 10/25/18
Dr. Arroyo was very friendly and helpful.