Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Lakeside Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Libertyville, IL & Gurnee, IL

575 total reviews

Lakeside Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 575 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lakeside Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SUE ANNA S.
Submitted 08/17/21
Professional and friendly. Explains things and works to get you better.
WILLIAM T H.
Submitted 08/11/21
Friendly, Professional, Thorough.
CYNTHIA R A.
Submitted 08/11/21
Very professional!
Richard T.
Submitted 08/09/21
Dr Arroyo was very to the point in a very kind and concern manner! It was very nice to experience!
SUZANNE M S.
Submitted 08/09/21
Always very professional and does a good job. She’s the best.
Maura C.
Submitted 08/06/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Arroyo for 15 years and can't imagine going elsewhere, which is why I have followed her from her Kenosha office to Gurnee and now Libertyville. I have had many procedures done, by her, over the years, from skin cancers to cosmetic procedures as well and have always felt confident and pleased with my results. Dr. Arroyo is a true professional, but aside from her being my doctor, I think of her as my friend.
KATHLEEN S L.
Submitted 08/06/21
Everything was explained
PAUL R K.
Submitted 08/06/21
I was a patient in Dr. Arroyo's office on July 27. I have been a patient of hers for at least 9 years and she has kept my psoriasis under good control. Besides that, Dr. Arroyo is a pleasant person with a wonderful sense of humor. She is the best and the time in her office seems to go by quite quickly.
RONELLE M D.
Submitted 08/04/21
Dr. Arroyo is extremely knowledgeable and easy to talk to.
ZARA K.
Submitted 08/04/21
Great care and really efficient. In and out in less than 30 minutes. Friendly staff and great doctor.
BILLY D.
Submitted 08/02/21
Awesome the staff and the Doctor are number one
MARYBETH L M.
Submitted 08/02/21
I appreciate the service that I get here. The staff and the doctor are great. Thank you for everything that you do.
NANCY L C.
Submitted 07/30/21
Dr. Arroyo is always so pleasant and thoughtful. She is through, examining everything and everywhere. I love going to Lakeside because they get me right in and out feeling good about the visit.
FRED A H.
Submitted 07/29/21
My experience was good and always has been excellent. Thank you for the best of care.
ROBERT W F.
Submitted 07/29/21
Doctor & staff are very friendly and helpful. Asked & answered questions so we could understand the procedures as they did them. Feel very comfortable during the visit.
CAROL A S.
Submitted 07/27/21
Front desk employ went the extra mile to help with signing up for portal. Very happy with Dr Arroyo Testament.
MARILYN B.
Submitted 07/26/21
Dr Arroyo and staff are kind, concerned and professional. I highly recommend this practice!
GLORIA J B.
Submitted 07/22/21
Fast,friendly,totally satisfied. I love Dr Arroya.
MARK E N.
Submitted 07/22/21
It was quick and informative
ANN B.
Submitted 07/22/21
Very little waiting time