Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Lakeside Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Libertyville, IL & Gurnee, IL

264 total reviews

Lakeside Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 264 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lakeside Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CHRISTINE L.
Submitted 08/30/18
3 stars only because I am hurting today. But it can’t be helped really.
CHRISTINE T.
Submitted 08/29/18
Very warm, friendly people. Had my procedure today and everything went smoothly. They talked to me the whole time and even put music on!
WENDY T.
Submitted 08/29/18
Great medical office visit experience from beginning to end.
JESSICA B.
Submitted 08/28/18
Dr. Arroyo is wonderful and thorough.
ANNIE H.
Submitted 08/28/18
Always best
LISA K.
Submitted 08/25/18
Dr. Arroyo is a very knowledgeable, caring doctor.
PAUL L H.
Submitted 08/24/18
Fine
MARIA A.
Submitted 08/22/18
Dr Arroyo is an excellent diagnostician very friendly personality I love her
MARY ELLEN S.
Submitted 08/21/18
Friendly, caring, organized office. Dr. Arroyo is great!
DEBORAH I A.
Submitted 08/21/18
I really like Dr Arroyo. She listens and addresses and questions or concerns I may have. Been going to her for at least a couple years now. Being a fair skinned person, any display of discolorations that pop up show clearly. She keeps record of what and where any moles are, any changes, etc, and removes them to be tested as necessary. She's meticulous and very knowledgeable. That gives me confidence as her patient to trust her judgment and go with her recommendation for treatment.
GAIL B.
Submitted 08/21/18
DR ARROYO IS WONDERFUL AND PROFESSIONAL
STANTON S.
Submitted 08/16/18
Caring & efficient!
RONALD M P.
Submitted 08/16/18
All went well !!!!!!
DANIEL R.
Submitted 08/15/18
On time Professional Made me feel very comfortable The front office staff is very helpful
DONNA D.
Submitted 08/15/18
Love Dr Arroyo!!
Milt T.
Submitted 08/10/18
Both Dr. Arroyo and her PA demonstrate the greatest degree of care, respect, and expertise to their patients. Additionally, they keep you constantly informed of the rationale for their prescribed intervention(s). A real pleasure to work with.
GEORGIANN C.
Submitted 08/02/18
She’s wonderful and I trust her completely.
PATRICIA B.
Submitted 07/31/18
I feel very grateful to have a doctor of Martha Arroyo's stature watching over me and my skin! She is incredibly knowledgable. She shoots straight from the hip with valuable information, educational insights and an appropriate amount of empathy. I always feel well taken care of after each visit.
WILLIAM J M.
Submitted 07/27/18
Dr. Arroyo and PA Kelly were both very friendly and efficient.
HOWARD G G.
Submitted 07/26/18
Dr arroyo is very good at solving skin problems. Always in good spirits, always respectful, always clearly explains procedures and prognosis.