Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Lakeside Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Libertyville, IL & Gurnee, IL

248 total reviews

Lakeside Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 248 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lakeside Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARTHA V F.
Submitted 06/18/18
Everyone was so accommodating , very friendly. I will recommend her to everyone.
JAMES R S.
Submitted 06/15/18
Excellent work by all I saw.
JAMES P.
Submitted 06/13/18
Quick, friendly, competent, and painless.
PETER W S.
Submitted 06/12/18
Dr. Arroyo is very thorough and professional.
ALLAN B.
Submitted 06/08/18
Great staff and great Doctor
KENNETH M.
Submitted 06/08/18
Dr Arroyo is terrific and the staff is exceptional. Everything is fully explained to you.
EDISON C D.
Submitted 06/08/18
Very impressed with the quality of service
APRIL C.
Submitted 06/07/18
I was given great care today. Quick and thorough.
DEANNA S G.
Submitted 06/07/18
Dr Arroyo cares about her patients.
MARIA A.
Submitted 05/31/18
As usual the appt was on time the assistant was very professional and dr Arroyo was knowledge worked fast and very friendly as usual love her
DARLENE S S.
Submitted 05/31/18
Prompt and lots of good info
LINDA A S.
Submitted 05/30/18
Dr. Arroyo is great. Always has time to answer questions and is very thorough
CORMAC H.
Submitted 05/30/18
My visit with my son was quick, professional and concise. Amazing service and knowledgeable diagnosis.
OWEN L.
Submitted 05/29/18
Dr. Arrayo is always so kind and really listens to her patients. Amy has gone above and beyond to help with getting the right prescriptions at a reasonable cost when insurance doesn't cover them. Thank you!
ROGER B.
Submitted 05/25/18
Excellent.
CRAIG S L.
Submitted 05/24/18
Always does a great job!
SHARA W.
Submitted 05/23/18
Dr. Arroyo was very patient, kind and willing to answer every question I had. I appreciate her thoroughness in assessing me.
VALERIE H.
Submitted 05/23/18
Finally a Dermatologist with professional bedside manners! Great staff, caring people who listen!
BARBARA J L.
Submitted 05/22/18
I am very pleased with the doctor and treatment
DAVID J.
Submitted 05/16/18
I've been a patient of Dr. Arroyo for several years. She is very thorough and always answers my questions. Lakeside staff are courteous & professional and appointment wait-time is minimal.