Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Lakeside Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Libertyville, IL & Gurnee, IL

455 total reviews

Lakeside Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 455 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lakeside Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOAN P H.
Submitted 05/09/19
Very professional and at the same time, very compassionate.
MARTIN TED S.
Submitted 05/01/19
All good with the appointment. Dr. Arroyo is great! But, she said you were phoning in my prescription. After waiting at Walgreen’s in-line for 15 minutes, they said the prescription had not been phoned in yet. I called your office and wanted to leave a message, just to make sure the prescription was available this morning, so as not to waste more time. Thee answering service took my message, but later called me back saying that since it was non-emergency, they couldn’t forward the message. Just my suggestion that you need a non-emergency way (voicemail) to just leave a message.
DENNIS C O.
Submitted 04/30/19
Very professional,they explain things so you the patient understands in detail,thanks so much Dennis
ROBIN S.
Submitted 04/29/19
Pleasant staff. Dr. Arroyo works fast but listens and is thorough.
RUTH B K.
Submitted 04/24/19
Great as it always is. Dr. Arroyo always takes her time and explains things well.
KENNETH P.
Submitted 04/24/19
If you had a experience rating of ten stars it would not be enough...my experience with Dr Arroyo has been amazing! Thanks Dr. Arroyo.
KAY M.
Submitted 04/21/19
Upbeat.Efficient. reassuring.
SCOTT M.
Submitted 04/18/19
Knowledgeable, professional and easy to talk with.
KATHLEEN S.
Submitted 04/18/19
Dr Arroyo is always professional & friendly.
PATRICIA P.
Submitted 04/17/19
I was taken in on time and she’s quick and efficient
JOHN B.
Submitted 04/17/19
On time, listen to me, very pleasant,very helpful!
LYNN Z.
Submitted 04/16/19
KURT K.
Submitted 04/16/19
Wet good
SUZANNE W.
Submitted 04/11/19
Dr. Arroyo is a great dermatologist! Very knowledgeable and takes time to answer questions!
CLEMENS A K.
Submitted 04/10/19
Great experience
JAMES H G.
Submitted 04/10/19
As usual staff pleasant and efficient. And Dr. Arroyo so cheerful and reassuring. Makes doctor visits a fun experience.
CHARLES N L.
Submitted 04/09/19
Very good, very happy with everything.
NOLA M.
Submitted 04/09/19
My Dr. visit was very good, curtias, and complete. I appreciate the staff.
TERRI W.
Submitted 04/09/19
Absolutely love Dr Arroyo. She is kind, warm she’s listening while working everything you could ask for an a doctor. Who somehow treat you like a friend even though it’s only your second visit. Thank you for the great care! See you in a year. This is one yearly visit I’ll look forward too.
HOLLY D.
Submitted 04/09/19
Very nice doctor