Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Lakeside Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Libertyville, IL & Gurnee, IL

455 total reviews

Lakeside Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 455 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lakeside Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RODOLFO T.
Submitted 04/01/19
Very good
MARTHA E E.
Submitted 03/29/19
Outstanding doctor, PA & CNA. Incredibly knowledgeable, intelligent, and kind. Very grateful for their expertise.
JUDITH R.
Submitted 03/24/19
Friendly, professional very positive experience
DONALD K.
Submitted 03/21/19
Very professional and helpful. Staff was very nice.
KATELYN S.
Submitted 03/19/19
Very helpful!
PATRICIA T.
Submitted 03/19/19
Caring and intelligent people - love them all!
JERROLD B N.
Submitted 03/19/19
Excellent treatment
JUDY A R.
Submitted 03/16/19
Fast, efficient & friendly. Entire staff made me feel comfortable!
GRACE L.
Submitted 03/15/19
Dr Arroyo is excellent!
DEBBY M A.
Submitted 03/14/19
Love Dr.Arroyo! I’ve been seeing her for 5 years now, and she’s the best dermatologist I’ve ever seen!
ROBYN W.
Submitted 03/14/19
Appointment was on time. I felt the PA and the Dr. Arroyo listened to my problem and treated me promptly.
TINA J P.
Submitted 03/13/19
Dr. Arroyo has taken care of me for years. She is very kind knowledgeable and efficient. I go every six months for a check up and have complete faith in her.
Gaston A.
Submitted 03/13/19
I've been Dr. Arroyo's patient for over 10 years, she is excellent in every aspect of her practice. My daughter, who is now also a patient, loves her too.
SANTOS V.
Submitted 03/12/19
Very happy with treatment.
JOHN E C.
Submitted 03/12/19
Thanks
MARIA A.
Submitted 03/03/19
As usual Dr Arroyo was very professional, quick examination, found what had to be removed and voila all finished. I like her very much
JULIE H.
Submitted 02/28/19
Very friendly, helpful, and professional.
ANN M G.
Submitted 02/28/19
I think that Dr. Arroyo is a wonderful dermatologist. She is thorough and notices even s Tiny skin abnormalities. I was trying to get in to see her for a cosmetic procedure and cannot be seen until July. That is disappointing. I would like to get in earlier.
THERESE V.
Submitted 02/21/19
MY EXPERIENCE WITH DR ARROYO HAS BEEN EXCELLENT. I THINK SHE IS THOROUGH, FRIENDLY AND GREAT AT HER JOB!
BERNADETTE R.
Submitted 02/21/19
Fantastic!