Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Lakeside Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Libertyville, IL & Gurnee, IL

362 total reviews

Lakeside Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 362 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lakeside Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

EDISON C D.
Submitted 06/08/18
Very impressed with the quality of service
APRIL C.
Submitted 06/07/18
I was given great care today. Quick and thorough.
DEANNA S G.
Submitted 06/07/18
Dr Arroyo cares about her patients.
MARIA A.
Submitted 05/31/18
As usual the appt was on time the assistant was very professional and dr Arroyo was knowledge worked fast and very friendly as usual love her
DARLENE S S.
Submitted 05/31/18
Prompt and lots of good info
LINDA A S.
Submitted 05/30/18
Dr. Arroyo is great. Always has time to answer questions and is very thorough
CORMAC H.
Submitted 05/30/18
My visit with my son was quick, professional and concise. Amazing service and knowledgeable diagnosis.
OWEN L.
Submitted 05/29/18
Dr. Arrayo is always so kind and really listens to her patients. Amy has gone above and beyond to help with getting the right prescriptions at a reasonable cost when insurance doesn't cover them. Thank you!
ROGER B.
Submitted 05/25/18
Excellent.
CRAIG S L.
Submitted 05/24/18
Always does a great job!
SHARA W.
Submitted 05/23/18
Dr. Arroyo was very patient, kind and willing to answer every question I had. I appreciate her thoroughness in assessing me.
VALERIE H.
Submitted 05/23/18
Finally a Dermatologist with professional bedside manners! Great staff, caring people who listen!
BARBARA J L.
Submitted 05/22/18
I am very pleased with the doctor and treatment
DAVID J.
Submitted 05/16/18
I've been a patient of Dr. Arroyo for several years. She is very thorough and always answers my questions. Lakeside staff are courteous & professional and appointment wait-time is minimal.
Gail P.
Submitted 05/15/18
Saw Dr Arroyo first time today I thought she was very pleasant made me feel very comfortable.She was thorough and I didn’t feel rushed.
LYUDMILA B.
Submitted 05/11/18
Dr. Arroyo was very nice and knowledgeable. I’m very pleased with her. The one thing I didn’t liked was waiting undressed in the room over 30 min. Stuff where also very helpful and super nice . Thank you
THOMAS C.
Submitted 05/09/18
Excellent first appointment with Dr Arroyo. Very understanding and listens very well. The staff is very professional and very willing to help any issue. Very impressed with this practice!!
SEBASTIAN J P.
Submitted 05/09/18
Very professional! Staff knows their work and makes you very comfortsble with procedures. Dr A is great!
VIRGINIA F.
Submitted 05/07/18
Very professional and kind.
JUDITH C B.
Submitted 05/04/18
Very thoughtful care.