Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Lakeside Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Libertyville, IL & Gurnee, IL

388 total reviews

Lakeside Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 388 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lakeside Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CAROL M S.
Submitted 12/11/19
Dr. Arroyo is an excellent dermatologist. She also answers your questions and does not rush to get done with your office visit. If she notices anything on your body she will tell you and what the doctor’s profession should be that you need to see if she cannot fix it. I trust her judgement.
ALISON S.
Submitted 12/10/19
Wonderful staff & Doctor- did everything to put me at ease and make my procedure pain free
BETH D.
Submitted 12/10/19
Beautiful new location. No waiting to get into your appointment. Dr Roy is super nice and her assistant Rosa is gem!
LAURA S T.
Submitted 12/10/19
Dr Arroyo is the best. She takes har time to answer all your questions and is a very compassionate doctor. The staff is friendly and precise.
EDWARD P.
Submitted 12/09/19
Everything was good. Dr. Arroyo assistant was very knowledgeable and along with Dr. Arroyo everything went really well. Very Professional
DALE C A.
Submitted 12/09/19
Professional, friendly, quick
MARY D H.
Submitted 11/25/19
Efficient, professional and pleasant as always. The new office is awesome.
JANIS M W.
Submitted 11/25/19
Efficient yet personable.
WILLIAM W W.
Submitted 11/25/19
They did a great job.
CAREY L.
Submitted 11/25/19
Always enjoyable
WILLIAM S.
Submitted 11/21/19
Dr. Arroyo is always though. I trust and value Her care. I never feel rushed and She listens to me.
LISA G.
Submitted 11/20/19
Dedicated, knowledgeable smart and down to earth. She’s a doctor who loves her job and cares about her patients.
RICHARD H L.
Submitted 11/17/19
Professional service, friendly staff, was able to get in the next day after calling
GEORGIANN C.
Submitted 11/15/19
Always a great experience. Dr. Arroyo is fantastic. I would recommend her to anyone.
KATHLEEN B.
Submitted 11/15/19
Professional, friendly staff. Explained procedures & follow up care.
LORENA G.
Submitted 11/13/19
Muy buena y amable
KIM K.
Submitted 11/11/19
Appointment went very smoothly. Dr. Arroyo efficient, knowledgeable and put you at ease.
PAULA N.
Submitted 11/10/19
Dr. Arroyo was great. The support staff was a bit off but seeing her was worth the hassle.
Brian S.
Submitted 11/09/19
The entire staff is very friendly and fun to talk to. Dr. Parks positive attitude really is appreciated when your there for negative reasons, I would recommend family & friends.
JODI M S.
Submitted 11/09/19
Dr. Arroyo is an amazing dermatologist! She is relatable and very personable!