Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Lakeside Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Libertyville, IL & Gurnee, IL

430 total reviews

Lakeside Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 430 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lakeside Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SHANA W.
Submitted 04/23/20
Great!
DOROTHY M W.
Submitted 04/23/20
This was my first experience with Dr. Arroyo. I am impressed with her qualifications, her personableness, and her competence. I am in good hands!
MARK E T.
Submitted 04/23/20
Safe to say Dr. Arroyo and Dr. Park are the finest. I love them both.
MICHELE L H.
Submitted 04/20/20
Dr. Arroyo is very loving, attentive and compassionate. She has taken care of me well and I trust her with my Dermatolgy issues full-heartedly.
TIMOTHY E.
Submitted 04/16/20
Always great compassionate care.
ROBERT H.
Submitted 04/16/20
Dr. Arroyo was very personable during my routine preventative visit.
MICHAEL L F.
Submitted 04/11/20
Dr arroyo and her staff are always helpful, and they always take the time to listen to all you have to say.
BONNIE R.
Submitted 04/09/20
Front desk staff is friendly, knowledgeable and caring. Doctors and assistants are able to communicate with patients in a way that is understandable and relevant.
VICKI J.
Submitted 04/08/20
I've been a patient of Dr. Arroyo for many years and would never think of going to any other dermatologist. She is brilliant as well as compassionate and her staff is wonderful.
VITALI L.
Submitted 03/22/20
Hi! They are good!
LUIS M.
Submitted 03/18/20
Very good
MARIA Z.
Submitted 03/10/20
I am really happy in general. Dr. Arroyo is helping me a lot with my skin problem.
DAVID R B.
Submitted 02/28/20
Thanks for working the required referral with Dr. Hall which was required by UHC. This years EPO coverage (read as not PPO or HMO) which I unknowingly signed up for after moving away from BCBS. All the best, Dave
JOHN R D.
Submitted 02/26/20
Visit to Dr. Arroyo was a great experience. Was seen timely and the care is excellent.
SHARON S.
Submitted 02/20/20
Dr Arroyo is Excellent Staff is Knowledgeable
SCOTT C.
Submitted 02/18/20
Clearly Dr Arroyo knows what she's doing. Very efficient with her diagnosis and treatment. She sees me each time I go in - no pass off to the PA.
STEVEN L B.
Submitted 02/14/20
Friendly, professional and extremely qualified.
MARY K S.
Submitted 02/13/20
Staff was friendly, very nice office at good location. Dr. was very knowledgeable and polite. So glad I was referred there.
DEBORAH S.
Submitted 02/12/20
Timely, wonderful, no complaints
SUSAN K.
Submitted 02/10/20
I love Dr Arroyo but at least one of her staff was not very friendly.