Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Lakeside Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Libertyville, IL & Gurnee, IL

228 total reviews

Lakeside Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 228 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lakeside Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JUDY A R.
Submitted 03/16/19
Fast, efficient & friendly. Entire staff made me feel comfortable!
GRACE L.
Submitted 03/15/19
Dr Arroyo is excellent!
DEBBY M A.
Submitted 03/14/19
Love Dr.Arroyo! I’ve been seeing her for 5 years now, and she’s the best dermatologist I’ve ever seen!
ROBYN W.
Submitted 03/14/19
Appointment was on time. I felt the PA and the Dr. Arroyo listened to my problem and treated me promptly.
TINA J P.
Submitted 03/13/19
Dr. Arroyo has taken care of me for years. She is very kind knowledgeable and efficient. I go every six months for a check up and have complete faith in her.
Gaston A.
Submitted 03/13/19
I've been Dr. Arroyo's patient for over 10 years, she is excellent in every aspect of her practice. My daughter, who is now also a patient, loves her too.
SANTOS V.
Submitted 03/12/19
Very happy with treatment.
JOHN E C.
Submitted 03/12/19
Thanks
MARIA A.
Submitted 03/03/19
As usual Dr Arroyo was very professional, quick examination, found what had to be removed and voila all finished. I like her very much
JULIE H.
Submitted 02/28/19
Very friendly, helpful, and professional.
ANN M G.
Submitted 02/28/19
I think that Dr. Arroyo is a wonderful dermatologist. She is thorough and notices even s Tiny skin abnormalities. I was trying to get in to see her for a cosmetic procedure and cannot be seen until July. That is disappointing. I would like to get in earlier.
THERESE V.
Submitted 02/21/19
MY EXPERIENCE WITH DR ARROYO HAS BEEN EXCELLENT. I THINK SHE IS THOROUGH, FRIENDLY AND GREAT AT HER JOB!
BERNADETTE R.
Submitted 02/21/19
Fantastic!
CATHY J.
Submitted 02/21/19
Dr. Arroyo and staff were so nice and friendly. I came in for a check up and really appreciated that Dr. Arroyo took care of what she needed to and I didn’t have to come back. I highly recommend this practice!(and I’m a nurse and have worked with many,many doctors!)
VALERIE F.
Submitted 02/21/19
Dr. Arroyo is a gem - so glad my mom referred me. She is busy for a reason - she’s great at what she does. So thankful she’s close. Even if I had to drive far to see her, I would.
EDWARD F V.
Submitted 02/21/19
Dr. Arroyo is an excellent and experienced dermatologist who possesses outstanding communication skills with her patients. The staff is very friendly and always helpful with follow-up questions and visits. I am very grateful to be one of her long standing patients.
JEANNE H.
Submitted 02/21/19
Front desk friendly & efficient. Seemed very organized. The entire staff I felt with seemed that way. Dr. Professional & answered any questions. Helpful staff. Would highly recommend.
JUDITH J.
Submitted 02/20/19
This was an outstanding experience. My first visit to her. She is welcoming, warm, knowledgeable and just plain Great. Her PA was just the same. Efficient office with very friendly staff. I’m just sorry I didn’t find her sooner. Great job all!!!
CARRIE S.
Submitted 02/20/19
She is the best! Takes her time and really cares for her patients
SUSAN K.
Submitted 02/19/19
My visits are always positive. I do wish a print out of the procedure was given. I would like to have copies for my records as well as my doctor given printouts