Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Lakeside Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Libertyville, IL & Gurnee, IL

186 total reviews

Lakeside Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 186 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lakeside Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOAN B.
Submitted 01/17/19
Dr Arroyo and staff are the best people! I feel like they are all very sufficient and most pleasant to deal with. Would highly recommend!
ROBERT H.
Submitted 01/17/19
Dr Arroyo, as usual, was very personable and efficient during my last visit. Fast and efficient. She is the best in my opinion.
JEFFREY M.
Submitted 01/16/19
It was very relaxing I’ll admit. She was very professional and did a great job. Kudos to the nurse who was helping Dr. Arroyo. She was very friendly and passionate about her work, definitely a keeper.
HARRY G W.
Submitted 01/16/19
Excellent professional service provided by a warm, friendly staff... and Dr. Arroyo is the best in the field of dermatology. We’re fortunate that she’s our doctor!
STEVEN B.
Submitted 01/10/19
Didn't have to wait long to be seen by the doctor. Courteous and professional.
MARY KAY B.
Submitted 01/10/19
Dr.Arroyo & staff give excellent care.
PATRICIA C.
Submitted 01/09/19
Had spider veins treated. Dr must really know what she’s doing as previous treatments at other facilities have been painful.
EDISON C D.
Submitted 01/09/19
very professional.
JOSEPH I.
Submitted 01/01/19
did a very good job.
PATRICIA R.
Submitted 12/27/18
Everyone there is always pleasant and professional!
MICHELLE R.
Submitted 12/24/18
Informative, and felt confident with the decision
MICHELE F.
Submitted 12/24/18
I was in and out today
LISA K.
Submitted 12/24/18
Dr. Arroyo and her staff are friendly and knowledgeable. I know that I will get the very best care and treatment from them.
EDWARD N S.
Submitted 12/22/18
Very friendly and professional. A physician that keeps their appointment on time which is great! Very helpful dealing with the insurance company too!
Ward W.
Submitted 12/21/18
Dr. Arroyo is always on time, knowledgeable, friendly, helpful and wastes no time in doing whats needed. Fully explains what she is going to do and follow up required plus any medications necessary for treatments. She also follows up on referrals made for specialized MOSE surgery. Staff is also very helpful and makes sure one has whats needed.
PRASANNA P.
Submitted 12/21/18
She listens to all the problems and provide quick knowledge and understanding of the issues and remedy.
DONALD B R.
Submitted 12/20/18
Very pleased with Dr. Arroyo and her staff
HELEN M B.
Submitted 12/19/18
All employees were pleasantly friendly...even the patients waiting. Each step of my appointment was handled professionally but friendly. My experience was swift and very gratifying.
CHERI L.
Submitted 12/19/18
Great doctor and PA
GARY M.
Submitted 12/19/18
Anybody with a degree from Yale in Molecular Physics and Biochemistryis pretty smart but Martha is really smart, gets right to the point and is a great personality. I look forward to our appointments.