Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Lakeside Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Libertyville, IL & Gurnee, IL

455 total reviews

Lakeside Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 455 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lakeside Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KATHLEEN V S.
Submitted 07/16/20
Dr. Arroyo is always professional and knowledgeable. She is friendly and made me feel at ease during my procedure with her.
MARIA E M.
Submitted 07/16/20
La doctora Arroyo muy professional me explico detalladamente todas mis preguntas, muy querida, amable.
ADRIANNE C M.
Submitted 07/14/20
Very efficiently run office. Very nice staff.
DAVID H.
Submitted 07/13/20
Dr. Arroyo is terrific and explains things thoroughly and with empathy. I always leave feeling very confident in her expertise.
LARRY B W.
Submitted 07/13/20
I have never seen a DR. work so hard with a genuine concern for her patients!!
GERALD W T.
Submitted 07/09/20
The Dr saw me at the time of my appointment and everything was good. She explained her procedure
JEREMY B.
Submitted 07/09/20
Very good treatment excellent service
CATHY J B.
Submitted 07/06/20
Everyone in the office is warm and friendly. Did not have to wait in the waiting room very long. Things flowed smoothly and Dr. Arroyo was wonderful.
ANDREW K.
Submitted 06/29/20
Overall positive experience, appointment was on-time, not a long wait and Dr. Arroyo answered all of my questions.
THOMAS A T.
Submitted 06/26/20
Professional but personable. Dr arroyo and staff treated me with care and did a great job to answer all questions and concerns.
LINDA Y.
Submitted 06/24/20
Very focused and knowledgeable. Total confidence in her.
WALTER G.
Submitted 06/23/20
Just a wonderful environment. You do not feel like you are at a doctors office. Feels like visiting family. But remember the knowledge and professionalisms is never over looked. Martha and her team is the strongest.
ROCHELLE C.
Submitted 06/18/20
Dr Arroyo is open, knowledgeable and trust-worthy.
RONALD K E.
Submitted 06/18/20
As always was on time and very professional. listened to me and explained everything.
DIANA U.
Submitted 06/17/20
It was a very pleasant and thorough visit.
DIANA U.
Submitted 06/17/20
It was a very pleasant visit.
LISA W.
Submitted 06/06/20
Dr was very thorough
NINA J N.
Submitted 06/03/20
Excellent dermatologist, and very friendly and caring!
DENISE S.
Submitted 06/02/20
Nice job catching and removing precancerous cells on my nose.
ROBERT A F.
Submitted 05/28/20
Dr. Arroyo is professional, competent, and extremely thorough. She remembers all about her patients and keeps to a tight schedule. You are in and out quickly Great office and great experience