Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Lakeside Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Libertyville, IL & Gurnee, IL

560 total reviews

Lakeside Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 560 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lakeside Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CATHY J B.
Submitted 11/09/18
Always friendly, efficient and explanatory
SHARON A R.
Submitted 11/09/18
Dr. Arroyo and her entire staff are fabulous!! Would never go anywhere else.
ROY E B.
Submitted 10/25/18
Dr. Arroyo is a rare blend of warmth and professional efficiency.
ABBY G.
Submitted 10/25/18
Dr. Arroyo was very friendly and helpful.
DONNA B.
Submitted 10/24/18
So happy I went! Thank you!
TAMMY H.
Submitted 10/24/18
Dr. Arroyo is fantastic! Her knowledge, expertise and truly caring and listening to her patients is exemplary!
ELIZABETH B.
Submitted 10/23/18
Great
JUDITH A R.
Submitted 10/23/18
Great experience. Staff is excellent.
GABRIELLA D.
Submitted 10/23/18
Dr. Arroyo was kind, informative, thorough.
KATHLEEN S.
Submitted 10/17/18
Dr Arroyo is friendly, professional & knowledgeable in her field. She & her assistants make people feel at ease during procedures.
JAMES M G.
Submitted 10/12/18
This was a follow up to a previous treatment and all was well. There was also a follow-up on some previous issues that this time needed treatment. All was well and the staff, including Dr. A, was great.
ROBIN K.
Submitted 10/12/18
Caring, considerate, intelligent care.
HARRY D.
Submitted 10/12/18
Outstanding
JOHN M.
Submitted 10/11/18
Quick, efficient, friendly, and very accommodating.
WILLIAM D.
Submitted 10/11/18
First time meeting Dr Arroyo, wonderful experience! Answered all my questions, felt very satisfied with the visit!
JOY Z.
Submitted 10/11/18
She’s fast and efficient and very personal!
NIKOLE O.
Submitted 10/10/18
I absolutely love dr aroyo! She is very compassionate and knowledgable. I’m happy I have her as my doctor!
JAMES H G.
Submitted 10/10/18
Clean, efficient, both Doc. And staff very pleasant. Made me feel comfortable.
ALVA R C.
Submitted 10/09/18
Professional
MICHAEL C.
Submitted 10/08/18
Very concerned and accommodating to my medical needs.