Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Lakeside Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Libertyville, IL & Gurnee, IL

560 total reviews

Lakeside Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 560 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lakeside Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LAURA R.
Submitted 10/04/18
.
LAWRENCE M.
Submitted 10/04/18
Pleasant and on time .
JOHN M.
Submitted 10/03/18
We appreciate all of you at Lakeside. If not for you finding hubby's NHL a year ago I don't know what would've happened. Thank you for your care, kindness, and attentiveness to our needs. Dr. Arroyo, you are great!
WILLIAM P W.
Submitted 10/03/18
I always feel confident in the treatment that I receive from Dr Arroyo, she has been my dr for many years
JAMES R.
Submitted 09/28/18
Very good
LINDA E.
Submitted 09/26/18
Staff was friendly & professional I was seen within 10 minutes of my scheduled time. Dr. Arroyo is excellent - personable, skilled, efficient. I am so glad she'll be my new dermatologist.
CHRISTINA W.
Submitted 09/25/18
Love her!
HARLAN H.
Submitted 09/19/18
I has a routine check up. Two biopsy samples were taken.
ROGER R.
Submitted 09/19/18
Very pleasant staff is awesome !!
JOHN R D.
Submitted 09/19/18
Friendly and pleasant staff and good at what they do. Thanks.
JAMES PATRICK K.
Submitted 09/12/18
Very reassuring and comfortable that I was in excellent hands. Thank you
MAUREEN A R.
Submitted 09/12/18
Dr. Arroyo is professional yet caring and explains procedures well. I have great confidence in her knowledge and expertise.
CHRISTINE T.
Submitted 09/12/18
Everyone is very nice and efficient. Just wish they would not act to harried and could take a little time with you
GERALDINE M.
Submitted 09/06/18
Pleasant, efficient and informative!
MARY F C.
Submitted 08/31/18
Everyone is very helpful and pleasant. The Dr. takes her time answering all your questions and is very nice about taking her time to answer them.
ROBERT R B.
Submitted 08/30/18
Extremely professional and friendly.
CHRISTINE L.
Submitted 08/30/18
3 stars only because I am hurting today. But it can’t be helped really.
CHRISTINE T.
Submitted 08/29/18
Very warm, friendly people. Had my procedure today and everything went smoothly. They talked to me the whole time and even put music on!
WENDY T.
Submitted 08/29/18
Great medical office visit experience from beginning to end.
JESSICA B.
Submitted 08/28/18
Dr. Arroyo is wonderful and thorough.