Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Lakeside Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Libertyville, IL & Gurnee, IL

4.88/5 Star Rating
579 total reviews

Lakeside Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 579 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lakeside Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARIA A.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/18
As usual the appt was on time the assistant was very professional and dr Arroyo was knowledge worked fast and very friendly as usual love her
DARLENE S S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/18
Prompt and lots of good info
LINDA A S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/18
Dr. Arroyo is great. Always has time to answer questions and is very thorough
CORMAC H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/18
My visit with my son was quick, professional and concise. Amazing service and knowledgeable diagnosis.
OWEN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/18
Dr. Arrayo is always so kind and really listens to her patients. Amy has gone above and beyond to help with getting the right prescriptions at a reasonable cost when insurance doesn't cover them. Thank you!
ROGER B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/18
Excellent.
CRAIG S L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/18
Always does a great job!
SHARA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/18
Dr. Arroyo was very patient, kind and willing to answer every question I had. I appreciate her thoroughness in assessing me.
VALERIE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/18
Finally a Dermatologist with professional bedside manners! Great staff, caring people who listen!
BARBARA J L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/18
I am very pleased with the doctor and treatment
DAVID J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/18
I've been a patient of Dr. Arroyo for several years. She is very thorough and always answers my questions. Lakeside staff are courteous & professional and appointment wait-time is minimal.
Gail P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/18
Saw Dr Arroyo first time today I thought she was very pleasant made me feel very comfortable.She was thorough and I didn’t feel rushed.
LYUDMILA B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/18
Dr. Arroyo was very nice and knowledgeable. I’m very pleased with her. The one thing I didn’t liked was waiting undressed in the room over 30 min. Stuff where also very helpful and super nice . Thank you
THOMAS C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/18
Excellent first appointment with Dr Arroyo. Very understanding and listens very well. The staff is very professional and very willing to help any issue. Very impressed with this practice!!
SEBASTIAN J P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/18
Very professional! Staff knows their work and makes you very comfortsble with procedures. Dr A is great!
VIRGINIA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/18
Very professional and kind.
JUDITH C B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/18
Very thoughtful care.
AMANDA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/18
I had a biopsy. The nurse calmed my nerves & answered all my questions. The dr was on time & very fast & friendly
SUZANNE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/18
I was confident of the Dr's work.
JAMES K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/18
Dr. Arroyo and her staff are excellent. She is the best dermatologist I’ve seen in over 25 years.