Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Lakeside Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Libertyville, IL & Gurnee, IL

4.88/5 Star Rating
579 total reviews

Lakeside Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 579 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lakeside Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ALAN J K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/21
Professional and friendly. Just what I expected
ROBERT F S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
Great Doctors providing excellent care and follow up.
SHIRLEY R W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
Professional, warm and friendly
ANN M G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/21
Basically it was my yearly check up. Good to know all is well.
ISABEL G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/21
Patient doctor. Listens to me. Very concerned about me as a healthy patient, not just a customer. Staff is very personable. They all seem to like working there
NICOLE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/21
Dr. Arroyo is always attentive, personable, any very thorough!! I have 100% confidence being a patient of Dr. Arroyo’s and referring family and friends!
MIKE NOLAN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
Dr. Arroyo and all her staff are exceptional in their medical expertise and kindness. Thank you for all you do!
THERESA U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
Dr. Arroyo is always professional and friendly. Her honesty is refreshing, and her assistant is wonderful too.
ROBIN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
Dr Arroyo is the BEST. Accomplished, thorough, efficient, kind...Highly recommend.
ALBERT J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
This office is friendly and efficient. The medical treatments are of highest professional caliber.
BRONA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
My experience was great. Very warm and friendly office.
PATRICIA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/21
Excellent personal care from staff & Dr.Arroyo. I felt like an important person. Thorough exam, time taken hear & answer questions. This IS where I will come for this care,
DOROTHY A F.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/21
It was absolutely super. Dr A is the best. I have been with her from the beginning I am an Iowa farm girl with lots of skin issues and is always on top of things. Dermatology needs about 200 more of her. Thank you
MICHAEL W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/21
Dr. Arroyo is such a great doctor. She also makes you feel very comfortable and confident in her.
WALTER J O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/21
Despite some front offices issues with their electronic Doctor referral process and access to the Life line network, very professional and patient focused experience.
MARC J B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
Dr. Arroyo and her staff are always professional and speak to you in a kind manner!
JUDY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
Doctor Arroyo is definitely caring, professional, thorough, and knowledgeable.
KAREN I B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
Everyone was very supportive and very kind and helpful.
DIANE E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/21
Dr Arroyo is fabulous! I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
GORDON F G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/21
Very friendly and thorough.