Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Lakeside Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Libertyville, IL & Gurnee, IL

362 total reviews

Lakeside Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 362 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lakeside Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DARYL B.
Submitted 09/27/19
Dr Arroyo is always easy too talk to and very thorough.
Sheri O.
Submitted 09/26/19
Dr. Arroyo answered all my questions and concerns. She is very knowledgeable and made me feel very comfortable.
TINA J P.
Submitted 09/25/19
Everyone was great
VALERIE P.
Submitted 09/25/19
Dr arroyo is awesome!
JENNIFER P.
Submitted 09/23/19
Compassionate, timely, professional.
BRUCE W J.
Submitted 09/21/19
Great D, always on time & very courteous & efficient
GORDON M F.
Submitted 09/20/19
I had a wonderful time, thank you!
RUTH A J.
Submitted 09/19/19
Dr Arroyo and her staff are very professional and no question is too small to ask. They are thorough, accommodating and knowledgeable The best
MARY ELLEN S.
Submitted 09/19/19
Everyone was friendly, efficient and I really like, trust and feel comfortable with Dr. Arroyo.
KASEY C K.
Submitted 09/18/19
Very personable and made me feel very relaxed while I was there. I would definitely reccomend Lakeside Dermatology to my family & friends
BARRY C.
Submitted 09/17/19
Very nice, responsive, knowledgeable and short wait time! Highly recommended.
RONALD L.
Submitted 09/17/19
Prompt, courteous staff, professional, Dr. arroyo is Great!
DAVID B S.
Submitted 09/16/19
Professional. Personal. Expert diagnosis, care and treatment of issue presented.
JUDITH M.
Submitted 09/16/19
On time. No waiting. I had a full body check. Some new bumps showed up on bridge if nose which were immediately frozen & removed painlessly. Was told to always wear sunscreen which I don't do when gardening but will from now on. Pleased with visit & attention!
ROBERT W B.
Submitted 09/14/19
Best dermatologist on the North Shore. Great staff who really takes care of you.
LARRY J S.
Submitted 09/14/19
Very professional and thorough examination and treatment by Dr. Arroyo and her staff.
JOHN E R.
Submitted 09/12/19
Friendly and pleasant experience. Knowledgeable with great interaction.
PATRICIA M C.
Submitted 09/11/19
OMG not only was our Dr. wonderful but, so was the hole staff.
PAULA L.
Submitted 09/11/19
I al satisfied with Dr.Arroyo herself. However, your office called me earlier in the day and asked me to come at 4:15 rather than 5:15. I left work early to accommodate. I was frustrated that I waited at your office for an hour and was not actually seen by Dr. Arroyo until 5:10. I could have stayed at work another 45-60 minutes.
Dan R.
Submitted 09/11/19
Excellent professional environment.