Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Lakeside Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Libertyville, IL & Gurnee, IL

575 total reviews

Lakeside Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 575 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lakeside Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ISABEL G.
Submitted 06/21/21
Patient doctor. Listens to me. Very concerned about me as a healthy patient, not just a customer. Staff is very personable. They all seem to like working there
NICOLE K.
Submitted 06/18/21
Dr. Arroyo is always attentive, personable, any very thorough!! I have 100% confidence being a patient of Dr. Arroyo’s and referring family and friends!
MIKE NOLAN M.
Submitted 06/17/21
Dr. Arroyo and all her staff are exceptional in their medical expertise and kindness. Thank you for all you do!
THERESA U.
Submitted 06/17/21
Dr. Arroyo is always professional and friendly. Her honesty is refreshing, and her assistant is wonderful too.
ROBIN H.
Submitted 06/17/21
Dr Arroyo is the BEST. Accomplished, thorough, efficient, kind...Highly recommend.
ALBERT J.
Submitted 06/17/21
This office is friendly and efficient. The medical treatments are of highest professional caliber.
BRONA M.
Submitted 06/15/21
My experience was great. Very warm and friendly office.
PATRICIA A.
Submitted 06/14/21
Excellent personal care from staff & Dr.Arroyo. I felt like an important person. Thorough exam, time taken hear & answer questions. This IS where I will come for this care,
DOROTHY A F.
Submitted 06/14/21
It was absolutely super. Dr A is the best. I have been with her from the beginning I am an Iowa farm girl with lots of skin issues and is always on top of things. Dermatology needs about 200 more of her. Thank you
MICHAEL W.
Submitted 06/05/21
Dr. Arroyo is such a great doctor. She also makes you feel very comfortable and confident in her.
WALTER J O.
Submitted 06/05/21
Despite some front offices issues with their electronic Doctor referral process and access to the Life line network, very professional and patient focused experience.
MARC J B.
Submitted 06/02/21
Dr. Arroyo and her staff are always professional and speak to you in a kind manner!
JUDY P.
Submitted 06/02/21
Doctor Arroyo is definitely caring, professional, thorough, and knowledgeable.
KAREN I B.
Submitted 06/02/21
Everyone was very supportive and very kind and helpful.
DIANE E.
Submitted 06/01/21
Dr Arroyo is fabulous! I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
GORDON F G.
Submitted 06/01/21
Very friendly and thorough.
MARISEL C.
Submitted 06/01/21
Great experience. Dr Arroyo made me feel comfortable every step of the way
MARK D F.
Submitted 05/27/21
Dr Arroyo and staff were excellent. She gave me confidence that my conditions can be resolved. That's what I want from my physician.
KELLY L.
Submitted 05/21/21
Great dr. with attentive staff.
HENRY B.
Submitted 05/13/21
Dr. Arroyo is professional, extremely knowledgeable, and compassionate, all at the same time. I have been her patient for several years and trust her care of my skin completely.