Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Lakeside Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Libertyville, IL & Gurnee, IL

264 total reviews

Lakeside Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 264 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lakeside Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LYNN Z.
Submitted 04/16/19
KURT K.
Submitted 04/16/19
Wet good
SUZANNE W.
Submitted 04/11/19
Dr. Arroyo is a great dermatologist! Very knowledgeable and takes time to answer questions!
CLEMENS A K.
Submitted 04/10/19
Great experience
JAMES H G.
Submitted 04/10/19
As usual staff pleasant and efficient. And Dr. Arroyo so cheerful and reassuring. Makes doctor visits a fun experience.
CHARLES N L.
Submitted 04/09/19
Very good, very happy with everything.
NOLA M.
Submitted 04/09/19
My Dr. visit was very good, curtias, and complete. I appreciate the staff.
TERRI W.
Submitted 04/09/19
Absolutely love Dr Arroyo. She is kind, warm she’s listening while working everything you could ask for an a doctor. Who somehow treat you like a friend even though it’s only your second visit. Thank you for the great care! See you in a year. This is one yearly visit I’ll look forward too.
HOLLY D.
Submitted 04/09/19
Very nice doctor
RODOLFO T.
Submitted 04/01/19
Very good
MARTHA E E.
Submitted 03/29/19
Outstanding doctor, PA & CNA. Incredibly knowledgeable, intelligent, and kind. Very grateful for their expertise.
JUDITH R.
Submitted 03/24/19
Friendly, professional very positive experience
DONALD K.
Submitted 03/21/19
Very professional and helpful. Staff was very nice.
KATELYN S.
Submitted 03/19/19
Very helpful!
PATRICIA T.
Submitted 03/19/19
Caring and intelligent people - love them all!
JERROLD B N.
Submitted 03/19/19
Excellent treatment
JUDY A R.
Submitted 03/16/19
Fast, efficient & friendly. Entire staff made me feel comfortable!
GRACE L.
Submitted 03/15/19
Dr Arroyo is excellent!
DEBBY M A.
Submitted 03/14/19
Love Dr.Arroyo! I’ve been seeing her for 5 years now, and she’s the best dermatologist I’ve ever seen!
ROBYN W.
Submitted 03/14/19
Appointment was on time. I felt the PA and the Dr. Arroyo listened to my problem and treated me promptly.