Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Lakeside Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Libertyville, IL & Gurnee, IL

575 total reviews

Lakeside Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 575 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lakeside Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

NANCY R.
Submitted 05/07/21
I was very satisfied with my visit yesterday Dr. Arroyo was very thorough and answered all my questions.
BERNEDETTE N.
Submitted 05/05/21
I was seen in the Libertyville office and was greeted with a very pleasant staff. Did not have to wait long at all to see Dr. Arroyo who is very pleasant and addressed all my concerns. I highly recommend her.
GREGORY A P.
Submitted 04/30/21
There great!!!
STEPHEN W.
Submitted 04/28/21
Staff is friendly, helpful, and professional. Dr. Arroyo and her staff treat each person like they know him or her as a friend, not just as a patient. The care is top notch. Dr. Arroyo is thorough, cautious, and doesn't leave anything to chance. I like this approach, especially for something as important as the health of my skin.
KIMBERLY D W.
Submitted 04/23/21
Supportive and very helpful
JULIET R.
Submitted 04/16/21
Dr Arroyo is wonderful doctor with lots of knowledge and experience. She so has a really nice bedside manner. Highly recommended.
SABRINNA L.
Submitted 04/15/21
She was very professional, answered any questions I had, and made me feel excited that my face was going to look clearer by getting rid of that awful bump that I’ve hated for years!!
GAIL E K.
Submitted 04/15/21
I'm very pleased with the services provided by Dr. Arroyo. She is a very caring and loving doctor who thoroughly explains the medical issues I am facing and how they can be remedied. I have great trust in Dr. Arroyo.
VICKI J.
Submitted 04/13/21
My husband and I have never had such a wonderful dermatologist. We highly recommend her to anyone in need of the best care!
STANLEY F.
Submitted 04/13/21
Matters of concern handled professionally with little or no discomfort. Very satisfied.
SUE ANNA S.
Submitted 04/12/21
Very informative, good directions. Was very positive and gave me idea how to beat this.
SHAREN M S.
Submitted 04/05/21
I had a great experience today at your office. All were very caring and they gave me good instructions on what I need to do.
SPENCER D.
Submitted 04/01/21
My first time visiting this practice. I was pleased with the diagnosis, and the treatment plan. The pharmacy they contract through is speedy and very user friendly. I'm glad my primary care doctor recommended me, and I finally went to see a dermatologist. Great experience.
MARELLA K.
Submitted 03/07/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Arroyo for years now. She and all the other doctors and physician assistants are very nice and very helpful. Their clinics are all kept very clean and tidy. The only issue I have is that their phone lines are always hard to reach, but if you leave a message they almost always give a return call.
MARIO E.
Submitted 03/04/21
Great experience
ALEKSANDRA G.
Submitted 03/04/21
Efficiency
LYNN S.
Submitted 03/01/21
First time at the new location today,nice facility. The staff are welcoming and kind and Dr Arroyo is great!
TRACY W.
Submitted 02/22/21
Dr Arroyo and her staff are a very friendly group.
LAUREL H.
Submitted 02/18/21
This office and Dr Arroyo are always on time and always in a good mood! Being under Dr Arroyo’s care has made me confident that I am always in good hands!
SCOTT S.
Submitted 02/18/21
I love Dr. Arroyo! She is knowledgeable and friendly. She makes me feel at ease and I am confident being under her care. I have recommended her to family and friends.