Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Lakeside Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Libertyville, IL & Gurnee, IL

477 total reviews

Lakeside Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 477 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lakeside Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DENISE S.
Submitted 06/02/20
Nice job catching and removing precancerous cells on my nose.
ROBERT A F.
Submitted 05/28/20
Dr. Arroyo is professional, competent, and extremely thorough. She remembers all about her patients and keeps to a tight schedule. You are in and out quickly Great office and great experience
HENRY M.
Submitted 05/23/20
Very pleasant experience.She cleaned up the problems on my head fast and efficiently. I will be back!!!LOL
BONNIE R S.
Submitted 05/14/20
New Libertyville location/office was spacious, clean and inviting with hand sanitizer on the check-in counter, plus spacious seating and friendly staff. I was in Dr. Arroyo's exam room within 10 minutes of my arrival and just a short wait for her checkup. She is friendly, thorough, and a no-non sense practitioner in her treatment care- mostly facial precancerous lesions for me.
JESSICA F.
Submitted 05/07/20
The staff are always friendly and I’m in and out fairly quickly. This was my first time to the new Libertyville location, very nice and clean.
MARK S H.
Submitted 05/06/20
Dr. Arroyo is extremely knowledgeable, listens well and very patient-focused. Offers practical solutions to improve health.
MARY KAY B.
Submitted 05/01/20
Smart caring professional.
SHANA W.
Submitted 04/23/20
Great!
DOROTHY M W.
Submitted 04/23/20
This was my first experience with Dr. Arroyo. I am impressed with her qualifications, her personableness, and her competence. I am in good hands!
MARK E T.
Submitted 04/23/20
Safe to say Dr. Arroyo and Dr. Park are the finest. I love them both.
MICHELE L H.
Submitted 04/20/20
Dr. Arroyo is very loving, attentive and compassionate. She has taken care of me well and I trust her with my Dermatolgy issues full-heartedly.
TIMOTHY E.
Submitted 04/16/20
Always great compassionate care.
ROBERT H.
Submitted 04/16/20
Dr. Arroyo was very personable during my routine preventative visit.
MICHAEL L F.
Submitted 04/11/20
Dr arroyo and her staff are always helpful, and they always take the time to listen to all you have to say.
BONNIE R.
Submitted 04/09/20
Front desk staff is friendly, knowledgeable and caring. Doctors and assistants are able to communicate with patients in a way that is understandable and relevant.
VICKI J.
Submitted 04/08/20
I've been a patient of Dr. Arroyo for many years and would never think of going to any other dermatologist. She is brilliant as well as compassionate and her staff is wonderful.
VITALI L.
Submitted 03/22/20
Hi! They are good!
LUIS M.
Submitted 03/18/20
Very good
MARIA Z.
Submitted 03/10/20
I am really happy in general. Dr. Arroyo is helping me a lot with my skin problem.
DAVID R B.
Submitted 02/28/20
Thanks for working the required referral with Dr. Hall which was required by UHC. This years EPO coverage (read as not PPO or HMO) which I unknowingly signed up for after moving away from BCBS. All the best, Dave