Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Lakeside Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Libertyville, IL & Gurnee, IL

362 total reviews

Lakeside Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 362 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lakeside Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JUDITH R.
Submitted 09/10/19
Friendly, professional, caring. The best experience for this type of service .
ADRIANNE C M.
Submitted 09/09/19
Procedure in office went smoothly. Great staff and thanks. Dr. Arroyo!
DALE A O.
Submitted 08/22/19
Been going to Lakeside Dermatology for many years. Dr. Arroyo is wonderful. Always has time to answer questions you may have. I always feel comfortable there. Great staff also.
JO A C.
Submitted 08/22/19
I was taken on time. Everyone at the office was friendly. Dr. Arroyo is very knowledgeable and nice!
DIANE O.
Submitted 08/19/19
All members of the health team were warm AND professional. All of my questions were answered, and a plan for further care undertaken
COLLEEN B.
Submitted 08/19/19
Great! Dr. Arroyo is thorough and informative. Great service
CAROL A G.
Submitted 08/13/19
Always a personal and caring experience. Dr. Arroyo is a great communicator. Her staff are also very personable and kind. Very satisfied with my care.
STEVEN B.
Submitted 08/12/19
Comfortable waiting room, efficient staff, and always a pleasure to see Dr Arroyo.
ROSS E G.
Submitted 08/10/19
Excellent.
NOE N.
Submitted 08/09/19
Doctor Martha is very nice. She explained everything perfectly. She always has a smile on her face.
SHARI L.
Submitted 08/09/19
The visit was thorough but rushed. Didn’t really have time to ask questions. Also didn’t seem up on current therapies
KIMBERLY Z.
Submitted 07/31/19
Friendly staff and great experience with Dr. Arroyo.
HOLLY W.
Submitted 07/31/19
It was great. Staff was friendly. Dr. Arroyo was charming, reassuring and knowledgeable.
MICHAEL F.
Submitted 07/31/19
Very happy with my visit
DONALD B R.
Submitted 07/30/19
Always a positive experience with Dr. Arroyo and her staff.
JAMES J K.
Submitted 07/29/19
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Arroyo’s for years. I would highly recommend her. She’s professional, supportive and approachable.
MARIA C.
Submitted 07/25/19
Veré good
OLGA P.
Submitted 07/25/19
Very professional and attentive doctor.
Michael N.
Submitted 07/24/19
She’s is outstanding very through, great feedback suggestions on issues bedside manner is A+. Overall staff is friendly and accommodating
BARBARA D.
Submitted 07/23/19
Office staff is efficient and friendly. Procedure was quick and painless. Very positive impression