Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Lakeside Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Libertyville, IL & Gurnee, IL

186 total reviews

Lakeside Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 186 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lakeside Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PAUL C Z.
Submitted 11/20/18
Found Dr. Arroyo very caring and professional.
SCOTT C.
Submitted 11/20/18
Clearly, Dr. Arroyo knows her stuff; only minor complaint is the feeling I had of being a processed number. But, I understand the processing when you're this good.
PETER D H.
Submitted 11/16/18
Good
RANDALL P.
Submitted 11/15/18
Dr. Arroyo is one of the best in the business. I’m a long time client and would go nowhere else.
DAWN S B.
Submitted 11/15/18
Knowledgeable, quick, caring and efficient.
ALVA R C.
Submitted 11/10/18
I had a biopsy for skin cancer. Dr Arroyo and her medical staff were professional and effective. They kept me at ease with peaceful conversation. I give the doctor and staff a grade of A+ Al Caldwell
CATHY J B.
Submitted 11/09/18
Always friendly, efficient and explanatory
SHARON A R.
Submitted 11/09/18
Dr. Arroyo and her entire staff are fabulous!! Would never go anywhere else.
ROY E B.
Submitted 10/25/18
Dr. Arroyo is a rare blend of warmth and professional efficiency.
ABBY G.
Submitted 10/25/18
Dr. Arroyo was very friendly and helpful.
DONNA B.
Submitted 10/24/18
So happy I went! Thank you!
TAMMY H.
Submitted 10/24/18
Dr. Arroyo is fantastic! Her knowledge, expertise and truly caring and listening to her patients is exemplary!
ELIZABETH B.
Submitted 10/23/18
Great
JUDITH A R.
Submitted 10/23/18
Great experience. Staff is excellent.
GABRIELLA D.
Submitted 10/23/18
Dr. Arroyo was kind, informative, thorough.
KATHLEEN S.
Submitted 10/17/18
Dr Arroyo is friendly, professional & knowledgeable in her field. She & her assistants make people feel at ease during procedures.
JAMES M G.
Submitted 10/12/18
This was a follow up to a previous treatment and all was well. There was also a follow-up on some previous issues that this time needed treatment. All was well and the staff, including Dr. A, was great.
ROBIN K.
Submitted 10/12/18
Caring, considerate, intelligent care.
HARRY D.
Submitted 10/12/18
Outstanding
JOHN M.
Submitted 10/11/18
Quick, efficient, friendly, and very accommodating.