Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Lakeside Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Libertyville, IL & Gurnee, IL

264 total reviews

Lakeside Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 264 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lakeside Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DEBORAH M.
Submitted 02/14/19
Very nice professional staff.
SHIRLEY G.
Submitted 02/13/19
I rate Dr. Arroyo a 10 on a scale of 1 to 10. Dr. Arroyo listens to me, I trust and agree with her treatment decisions, and she is the smartest and kindest doctor I’ve ever gone to.
JAN T.
Submitted 02/12/19
Dr. Arroyo is very patient and listens to you. She throughly looked at my skin. I really liked her bedside manner. She took her time with me and I truly appreciate that. She even recommended items for my skin that were very affordable over the counter. I recommend her and her staff.
DEBORAH S.
Submitted 02/11/19
Excellent as always.
CONNIE L L.
Submitted 02/09/19
I am never disappointed when I see Dr. Arroyo, she always listens when I ask a question or have an opinion.
JENNIFER S.
Submitted 02/09/19
Very good bedside manner and knowledgeable.
BARBARA P.
Submitted 02/03/19
Dr. Arroyo and her staff were all professional and warm. I felt well taken care of. There was little wait, the appointment was quick but thorough including a biopsy and treatment. Couldn't be happier to have a place as a patient in their care!!
LAUREL H.
Submitted 02/01/19
I appreciate the listening and response.
PEGGY C.
Submitted 01/30/19
The office is professional yet warm Dr. Arroyo actually came out to the reception to greet me and take me in. I wish all offices were like this!
ORFELINA J.
Submitted 01/30/19
Very professional and friendly.
REBECCA A.
Submitted 01/30/19
There was no wait when I arrived for my appointment, and I was seen right away. I needed a couple of biopsies done, which were completed within about a half an hour. Excellent caring service by everyone involved. Dr. Arroyo is awesome! I recommend her and her practice.
MARY CATHERINE S.
Submitted 01/29/19
Quick, thorough and friendly!
KENDRA F.
Submitted 01/22/19
All went smoothly and well. Everyone was caring, kind, and professional.
ANDREW E.
Submitted 01/22/19
Everyone did a fine job.
JEFFREY S K.
Submitted 01/22/19
Extremely pleased with Dr. Arroyo’s care and warm and friendly manner. I have had numerous dermatologist deal with my skin issues and Dr Arroyo has been the best by far. I highly recommend Dr. Arroyo.
RUTH A J.
Submitted 01/20/19
Dr Arroyo is very thorough and has great empathy for your skin problems, is very professional and her staff has good follow through. She is easy to talk with and explains clearly any issues you may have. I would recommend her to friends and family
HARRY G W.
Submitted 01/18/19
I’m in excellent hands with Lakeside Dermatology ... getting rid of potentially dangerous lumps among those self inflicted by a good life!
THERESE W.
Submitted 01/17/19
I was very pleased that the office with the treatment I received.
JOAN B.
Submitted 01/17/19
Dr Arroyo and staff are the best people! I feel like they are all very sufficient and most pleasant to deal with. Would highly recommend!
ROBERT H.
Submitted 01/17/19
Dr Arroyo, as usual, was very personable and efficient during my last visit. Fast and efficient. She is the best in my opinion.