Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Lakeside Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Libertyville, IL & Gurnee, IL

455 total reviews

Lakeside Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 455 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lakeside Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

EDISON C D.
Submitted 12/19/19
really enjoy the doc and her level of care
GAIL L K.
Submitted 12/18/19
Very professional
ALEX Z.
Submitted 12/18/19
No issues.
TIM M.
Submitted 12/18/19
Dr Arroyo is very personable, wonderful to talk to
THOMAS A H.
Submitted 12/17/19
Everything went smoothly
PATRICIA M P.
Submitted 12/16/19
I love my doctor! She is always professional, upbeat, thorough and explains everything in a way I can understand.
Mark M.
Submitted 12/12/19
Allyssa is indeed awesome. She is professional and competent as well as warm and compassionate.
CAROL M S.
Submitted 12/11/19
Dr. Arroyo is an excellent dermatologist. She also answers your questions and does not rush to get done with your office visit. If she notices anything on your body she will tell you and what the doctor’s profession should be that you need to see if she cannot fix it. I trust her judgement.
ALISON S.
Submitted 12/10/19
Wonderful staff & Doctor- did everything to put me at ease and make my procedure pain free
BETH D.
Submitted 12/10/19
Beautiful new location. No waiting to get into your appointment. Dr Roy is super nice and her assistant Rosa is gem!
LAURA S T.
Submitted 12/10/19
Dr Arroyo is the best. She takes har time to answer all your questions and is a very compassionate doctor. The staff is friendly and precise.
EDWARD P.
Submitted 12/09/19
Everything was good. Dr. Arroyo assistant was very knowledgeable and along with Dr. Arroyo everything went really well. Very Professional
DALE C A.
Submitted 12/09/19
Professional, friendly, quick
MARY D H.
Submitted 11/25/19
Efficient, professional and pleasant as always. The new office is awesome.
JANIS M W.
Submitted 11/25/19
Efficient yet personable.
WILLIAM W W.
Submitted 11/25/19
They did a great job.
CAREY L.
Submitted 11/25/19
Always enjoyable
WILLIAM S.
Submitted 11/21/19
Dr. Arroyo is always though. I trust and value Her care. I never feel rushed and She listens to me.
LISA G.
Submitted 11/20/19
Dedicated, knowledgeable smart and down to earth. She’s a doctor who loves her job and cares about her patients.
RICHARD H L.
Submitted 11/17/19
Professional service, friendly staff, was able to get in the next day after calling