Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Lakeside Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Libertyville, IL & Gurnee, IL

4.88/5 Star Rating
579 total reviews

Lakeside Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 579 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lakeside Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LYNN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/21
First time at the new location today,nice facility. The staff are welcoming and kind and Dr Arroyo is great!
TRACY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/21
Dr Arroyo and her staff are a very friendly group.
LAUREL H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/21
This office and Dr Arroyo are always on time and always in a good mood! Being under Dr Arroyo’s care has made me confident that I am always in good hands!
SCOTT S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/21
I love Dr. Arroyo! She is knowledgeable and friendly. She makes me feel at ease and I am confident being under her care. I have recommended her to family and friends.
ANN MARIE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/21
As always Dr Arroyo and her staff our friendly and make you feel comfortable being there.
NANCY A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/21
Very thorough and professional
D T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/21
Dr. Arroyo and her staff are the best in the industry. They are extremely effecient, value your time, and provide outstanding medical services in the field of dermatology. I highly recommend them and have had many great experiences here.
ROBERT L G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/21
great as always
MARCIA A M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/21
Dr. Arroyo is the best. She really takes the time to make you feel as comfortable as possible. Her staff is always nice too.
LAURA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/21
I have been a patient here for about three years. Dr. Arroyo is very professional, knowledgeable and thorough. Her staff is caring and efficient. I would highly recommend her to everyone.
THOMAS G A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/21
Annual full body check/up went very well and I had no sense of embarrassment as a male patient with two female medical professionals. Although some biopsies were taken it was a pain free process. I appreciate the thoughtful attention provided by Doctor and staff.
MICHELE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/21
Great experience. PA’s & Doctors are thorough and make you feel at home.
RICHARD C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/21
Dr. Arroyo is very efficient at her work and very through. She will explain what is going on and you know where you stand. Her staff is very good and friendly as well. Good experience.
CONSTANTINA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/21
I saw Kristen Eisinger and Dr Martha Arroyo they were both great i definetly recommend Lakeside
ADRIENNE G B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/20
Very professional
CHRISTYNE R H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/20
She is a wonderful doctor
AMIT D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/20
Very good doctor and service
DANIEL G B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/20
Very friendly and efficient.
EDWARD M V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/20
Quick and easy.
MARCY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/20
Excellent practice and great people. Work with people without insurance. Incredible physicians