Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Lakeside Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Libertyville, IL & Gurnee, IL

477 total reviews

Lakeside Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 477 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lakeside Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOHN R D.
Submitted 02/26/20
Visit to Dr. Arroyo was a great experience. Was seen timely and the care is excellent.
SHARON S.
Submitted 02/20/20
Dr Arroyo is Excellent Staff is Knowledgeable
SCOTT C.
Submitted 02/18/20
Clearly Dr Arroyo knows what she's doing. Very efficient with her diagnosis and treatment. She sees me each time I go in - no pass off to the PA.
STEVEN L B.
Submitted 02/14/20
Friendly, professional and extremely qualified.
MARY K S.
Submitted 02/13/20
Staff was friendly, very nice office at good location. Dr. was very knowledgeable and polite. So glad I was referred there.
DEBORAH S.
Submitted 02/12/20
Timely, wonderful, no complaints
SUSAN K.
Submitted 02/10/20
I love Dr Arroyo but at least one of her staff was not very friendly.
JILL E W.
Submitted 02/05/20
Dr. Arroyo for me is a for-sure good visit. She is friendly and knows my skin health and talks to me about how I am. Ilove to see her each year. Her nurse is always just as commendable. I've been with Dr, Arroyo for years, because of her skill as a dermatologist/person. I travel from Racine, WI. and will continue to do so. Thank you, Dr. Arroyo.
ARACELI M.
Submitted 01/31/20
The whole staff is very knowledgeable and welcoming! Highly recommend their services.
FREDRICK J S.
Submitted 01/28/20
Great care, answered all questions, on-time for appointment, easy to follow after-care instructions.
JOSEPH M.
Submitted 01/27/20
I have always had a Great experience with Dr. Arroya, she is understanding, kind and very knowledgeable in her field of study. I do and have recommended her to my friends and family for over seven years. JM
JACQUELINE M D.
Submitted 01/23/20
Dr. Arroyo is one of the best doctors around. She LISTENS and takes time to hear your concerns and collectively determines the best solution for you.
KAREN N.
Submitted 01/20/20
Always very professional and thorough with the exam.
TIMOTHY E.
Submitted 01/16/20
Great care as always
ROBIN S.
Submitted 01/16/20
Dr. Arroyo is is very thorough and explains everything very well.
RUTH H.
Submitted 01/10/20
Dr Arroyo and staff are so kind, patient. I feel confident knowing I was seen and heard by her.
GEORGE A H.
Submitted 01/09/20
Happy
ALICE S B.
Submitted 01/09/20
Dr Arroyo is personable and thorough, and usually within 10 minutes of the appointment time.
JAMES R.
Submitted 01/02/20
Everything taken care of in a professional manner. Very thorough examination. Minimal discomfort. Friendly staff.
JANET B.
Submitted 12/31/19
Got me in quickly (next day) and extremely thorough and compassionate care!