Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Lakeside Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Libertyville, IL & Gurnee, IL

362 total reviews

Lakeside Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 362 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lakeside Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SUZANNE M S.
Submitted 07/20/19
I would never go to any other Dr. She’s the best and all the staff is wonderful. A+
MICHAEL C.
Submitted 07/19/19
Great doc. Seen many. By far the best.does not rush in and out.listens to your concerns!
KAREN M.
Submitted 07/18/19
Got all my questions answered and all skin issues taken care of. Still need a substitute for a prescription Dr. Arroyo presbribed.
TERESA L C.
Submitted 07/17/19
Always a pleasant experience with the best Derm around,Dr. Martha Arroyo..simply the best,staff very pleasant
KAREN E K.
Submitted 07/16/19
Thorough, personable, kind, knowledgeable, quick!
BONITA L K.
Submitted 07/16/19
Dr. Arroyo and the entire staff were very friendly and professional. I would not hesitate to recommend them.
PAMELA H.
Submitted 07/11/19
Staff is very personable and provide great service and support! Highly recommend!
MARY N.
Submitted 07/11/19
Dr. Arroyo is excellent.She is a true professional and has excellent bedside manner. She knew immediately my skin issue and took the time to explain thoroughly to me why it happened, treatments, side-effects and made me feel comfortable answering my questions. She provided me with a plan and follow up visit. She remembers her patients. Its been over a year since i saw her but yet she remembered me.she is a professional who is effective and efficient in her work. I would highly recommend her.
GRETCHEN R D.
Submitted 07/11/19
Dr. Arroyo is a friendly, knowledgeable, capable and caring person. I have only gone to her a few times but have been quite impressed. I just went in for a check-up and she was very thorough in looking for any skin problems. I highly recommend her to anyone who needs a great dermatologist!
DEBORAH L C.
Submitted 06/29/19
Great care team....
TERRY A P.
Submitted 06/27/19
Great service, got in quickly, Dr. Explained everything.
JEANNE G.
Submitted 06/27/19
Friendly, great info! Thank You !!!
CINDY S O.
Submitted 06/27/19
Dr. Arroyo is always a pleasure to see. I also enjoyed her assistant in the room. Maybe Tory was her name. Sorry if I got that wrong.
AMANDA R D.
Submitted 06/26/19
As always, Dr Arroyo is nice and calming while being professional and thorough. Always a positive experience.
BETTY M L.
Submitted 06/21/19
Very pleasant
ROBERT W B.
Submitted 06/21/19
Best dermatologist that I have ever been to on the North Shore. Excellent staff and appointments are efficient and prompt. Helped me through some tough areas.
BEVERLY J B.
Submitted 06/20/19
I have only seen the doctor a couple of times. She is very caring, knowledgeably and friendly. I will not hesitate to refer her to someone.
LINDA H.
Submitted 06/20/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Arroyo for many years and have always experienced very thorough exams. She is very kind and explains everything so I understand any procedures necessary. I've recommended her to many friends who are also very pleased.
OLGA R.
Submitted 06/19/19
Dr. Martha Arroyo is amazing, her staff is very good.
Sandy W.
Submitted 06/18/19
She is so kind! So confident! I just love her!