Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Lakeside Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Libertyville, IL & Gurnee, IL

4.88/5 Star Rating
579 total reviews

Lakeside Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 579 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lakeside Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARC J B.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/20
Dr. Arroyo is very easy to talk to. She explains things in terms that I can understand.
GEORGIA M S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/20
I was promptly greeted by staff on arrival, roomed on time . I was treated & released. Everyone was friendly & helpful. I highly recommend this practice.
SUSAN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/20
Dr Arroyo is the best! She has always been kind, professional and knowledgeable.
MARTIN T S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/20
Always learn something new while getting my checkup.
DARLENE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/20
Dr. Arroyo is awesome! Not only has she always addressed my needs, she does so with sensitivity, kindness and honesty.
THOMAS E E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/20
Dr. Arroyo is excellent. I would recommend her highly to anyone looking for a specialist for your skin.
Corlette M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/20
I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE Dr. Arroyo! She is very thorough and easy to talk to; explains everything. I always wish she was a GP or Internist, so I could go to her for everything! She's the BEST!
KEITH A D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/20
Dr. Arroyo is fantastic. She is very knowledgeable and caring.
SANDRA E C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/20
Dr. Arroyo were friendly and knowledgable.
KATHLEEN J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/20
Felt very comfortable with my experience.
JENNIFER Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/20
I love Dr. Arroyo. She's obviously more than competent, and has the best bed-side manner.
ARTHUR W L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/20
It was wonderful!
MARGARET S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/20
A very efficient appointment. Dr. Arroyo has a great bedside manner and is knowledgeable about her field.
WARREN L T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/20
Clear communication, helpful ideas, expected outcomes, home follow-up -- all were in order.
MARLENE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/20
Dr. Arroyo is extremely thorough and very personable. She has a way that puts you at ease. I just gave her name and number to my daughter.
DENISE D M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/20
I always feel so at ease with Dr. Arroyo and staff. Thank you!
NORMAN R B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/20
Excellent attention to detail investigating my condition to determine the cause, rather than masking the symptoms. Dr. Arroyo is very friendly and explains everything so that it is understood.
JEAN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/20
Dr. Arroyo is very thorough and the staff is very friendly and helpful.
DALE A O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/20
I’m so glad I found Dr. Arroyo years ago for my skin issues. She and her staff are exceptional!!
MARCIA H B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/20
Dr Arroyo is a wonderful doctor. She has so much knowledge seasoned with kindness and compassion!