Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Lakeside Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Libertyville, IL & Gurnee, IL

4.88/5 Star Rating
579 total reviews

Lakeside Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 579 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lakeside Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MICHELLE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/20
Dr. Martha Arroyo is absolutely the best of the best. My family doc said he had a dermatologist to recommend. I said, "No thanks, they don't make a better dermatologist than the one I have!" (Dr. Arroyo). After a little more back-and-forth, we realized we were BOTH talking about Dr. Arroyo!!! She is undoubtedly the best dermatologist on the planet!!!!!!
ALICIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/20
Dr. Arroyo and staff are wonderful. They are courteous and friendly. Dr. Arroyo is very thorough and listens to my concerns. She explains things well.
HELEN M M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/20
Dr. Arroyo performed an all-body scan on me (my second) and she has an amazing 'bedside manner'. She is very professional and thorough.
MICHAEL D C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/20
Office worked me into Dr Arroyo's schedule. Everyone was polite, pleasant and helpful
DAVID B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/20
Excellent visit
LINDA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/20
Great, calming bedside manner
IUMA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/20
Professional and caring as always!
KRISTIN L G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/20
Helpful information and clear expertise
ROBERT H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/20
I have been a Patient of Dr Arroyo for more than 7 years and always find her to be sharp and extremely efficient in her treatment procedures.
RALPH A G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/20
Very good experience
GORDON D C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/20
Did not practice distancing in the waiting area!
PETER J P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/20
Great Doctor! Great staff! Would definitely recommend Dr Arroyo.
DON K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/20
Dr was very thorough and explain as she examined! I am confident that I am Skin safe!
MARGARET T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/20
Great customer service!
STEVEN W S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/20
You don’t feel like you’re being rushed through the appointment she takes Her time to answer all your Concerns
THOMAS F E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/20
Dr Arroyo is the most professional, most accomplished Doctor I have ever encountered in my entire 71 years of life. She is the VERY BEST!!!
ROCCO V C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/20
Excellent ,the doc and her assistant laughed at my jokes
ERICA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/20
I absolutely adore Dr. Arroyo. she is kind, professional and always informative.
BORISLAVA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/20
Very efficient office, extremely friendly and competent staff
DONNA M G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/20
Dr Arroyo is a caring person along with being an excellent physician. She takes time to explain your particular problems and answers all your questions.