Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Lakeside Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Libertyville, IL & Gurnee, IL

575 total reviews

Lakeside Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 575 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lakeside Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DAVID B.
Submitted 09/21/20
Excellent visit
LINDA O.
Submitted 09/15/20
Great, calming bedside manner
IUMA S.
Submitted 09/01/20
Professional and caring as always!
KRISTIN L G.
Submitted 08/28/20
Helpful information and clear expertise
ROBERT H.
Submitted 08/27/20
I have been a Patient of Dr Arroyo for more than 7 years and always find her to be sharp and extremely efficient in her treatment procedures.
RALPH A G.
Submitted 08/26/20
Very good experience
GORDON D C.
Submitted 08/25/20
Did not practice distancing in the waiting area!
PETER J P.
Submitted 08/24/20
Great Doctor! Great staff! Would definitely recommend Dr Arroyo.
DON K.
Submitted 08/18/20
Dr was very thorough and explain as she examined! I am confident that I am Skin safe!
MARGARET T.
Submitted 08/18/20
Great customer service!
STEVEN W S.
Submitted 08/07/20
You don’t feel like you’re being rushed through the appointment she takes Her time to answer all your Concerns
THOMAS F E.
Submitted 08/06/20
Dr Arroyo is the most professional, most accomplished Doctor I have ever encountered in my entire 71 years of life. She is the VERY BEST!!!
ROCCO V C.
Submitted 08/04/20
Excellent ,the doc and her assistant laughed at my jokes
ERICA H.
Submitted 08/03/20
I absolutely adore Dr. Arroyo. she is kind, professional and always informative.
BORISLAVA K.
Submitted 08/03/20
Very efficient office, extremely friendly and competent staff
DONNA M G.
Submitted 07/30/20
Dr Arroyo is a caring person along with being an excellent physician. She takes time to explain your particular problems and answers all your questions.
WILLIAM P W.
Submitted 07/22/20
She is always thorough and always takes the time to answer your questions
OLGA P.
Submitted 07/17/20
The doctor was very professionally, friendly, attentively and helpful. It is a pity that I can only make an appointment with her once a year.
SUSAN L S.
Submitted 07/17/20
I love Dr. Arroyo's upbeat attitude. She is such a positive type person, I always walk out the door in a great mood and happy that I had a few minutes with her.
PATRICIA A.
Submitted 07/17/20
Everything was checked and all questions answered quickly.