Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Lakeside Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Libertyville, IL & Gurnee, IL

186 total reviews

Lakeside Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 186 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lakeside Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

WILLIAM J M.
Submitted 07/27/18
Dr. Arroyo and PA Kelly were both very friendly and efficient.
HOWARD G G.
Submitted 07/26/18
Dr arroyo is very good at solving skin problems. Always in good spirits, always respectful, always clearly explains procedures and prognosis.
Rhonda B.
Submitted 07/24/18
Highly impressed with staff and Doctor Arroyo! Being a Dermatologist daughter, I feel am well qualified to say that this is a wonderful practice.
GLORIA J B.
Submitted 07/24/18
Always friendly and positive. All of the procedures I've needed are performed in a professional manner with concern for my comfort. Takes the time to explain what's happening and what to expect.
Kat C.
Submitted 07/24/18
We LOVE Dr. Arroyo!
MARY N.
Submitted 07/24/18
Great Care!!! Thanks
SHARON H.
Submitted 07/23/18
I chose Dr. Arroyo because my son raved about her as very intelligent and personable. She lived up to my son's description of her. I felt I was in skilled and caring hands and all the staff was welcoming.
PHILIP B.
Submitted 07/23/18
Very professional. All of my questions and concerns were answered. Nice, friendly staff too!
ROMAN K.
Submitted 07/18/18
Every visit is wonderful. Patient, courteous, and on time. Thank you.
GEORGIA S.
Submitted 07/18/18
Seen as soon as arrived in office. Told Dr would be in soon. Seen & on my way quickly .
ELLE T.
Submitted 07/18/18
Dr. Arroyo is wonderful! Highly recommend her!
VICTORIA L.
Submitted 07/17/18
Very caring, compassionate staff! I was cared for quickly, yet wasn’t rushed.
RACHEL J.
Submitted 07/12/18
Professional friendly doctor and staff. Felt confident in their knowledge and abilities
EVAN W.
Submitted 07/10/18
Dr. Arroyo is so nice while getting the problem solved at the same time.
KAREN M.
Submitted 07/10/18
Friendly,professional.Doctor is very easy to talk to.
JOHN S B.
Submitted 07/02/18
Very competent and a great staff.
SCOTT C.
Submitted 06/29/18
Glad we were able to get in
CHRISTINE B.
Submitted 06/28/18
Love Dr. Arroyo. She is thorough and knows what she is looking for. Great bedside manners—I highly recommend her!!
MARTHA V F.
Submitted 06/18/18
Everyone was so accommodating , very friendly. I will recommend her to everyone.
JAMES R S.
Submitted 06/15/18
Excellent work by all I saw.