Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Lakeside Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Libertyville, IL & Gurnee, IL

228 total reviews

Lakeside Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 228 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lakeside Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

HARRY D.
Submitted 10/12/18
Outstanding
JOHN M.
Submitted 10/11/18
Quick, efficient, friendly, and very accommodating.
WILLIAM D.
Submitted 10/11/18
First time meeting Dr Arroyo, wonderful experience! Answered all my questions, felt very satisfied with the visit!
JOY Z.
Submitted 10/11/18
She’s fast and efficient and very personal!
NIKOLE O.
Submitted 10/10/18
I absolutely love dr aroyo! She is very compassionate and knowledgable. I’m happy I have her as my doctor!
JAMES H G.
Submitted 10/10/18
Clean, efficient, both Doc. And staff very pleasant. Made me feel comfortable.
ALVA R C.
Submitted 10/09/18
Professional
MICHAEL C.
Submitted 10/08/18
Very concerned and accommodating to my medical needs.
LAURA R.
Submitted 10/04/18
.
LAWRENCE M.
Submitted 10/04/18
Pleasant and on time .
JOHN M.
Submitted 10/03/18
We appreciate all of you at Lakeside. If not for you finding hubby's NHL a year ago I don't know what would've happened. Thank you for your care, kindness, and attentiveness to our needs. Dr. Arroyo, you are great!
WILLIAM P W.
Submitted 10/03/18
I always feel confident in the treatment that I receive from Dr Arroyo, she has been my dr for many years
JAMES R.
Submitted 09/28/18
Very good
LINDA E.
Submitted 09/26/18
Staff was friendly & professional I was seen within 10 minutes of my scheduled time. Dr. Arroyo is excellent - personable, skilled, efficient. I am so glad she'll be my new dermatologist.
CHRISTINA W.
Submitted 09/25/18
Love her!
HARLAN H.
Submitted 09/19/18
I has a routine check up. Two biopsy samples were taken.
ROGER R.
Submitted 09/19/18
Very pleasant staff is awesome !!
JOHN R D.
Submitted 09/19/18
Friendly and pleasant staff and good at what they do. Thanks.
JAMES PATRICK K.
Submitted 09/12/18
Very reassuring and comfortable that I was in excellent hands. Thank you
MAUREEN A R.
Submitted 09/12/18
Dr. Arroyo is professional yet caring and explains procedures well. I have great confidence in her knowledge and expertise.