Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Lakeside Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Libertyville, IL & Gurnee, IL

264 total reviews

Lakeside Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 264 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lakeside Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ROBERT J S.
Submitted 12/14/18
it was great
THOMAS F.
Submitted 12/14/18
Always answers questions I have concerning my skin with the best alternatives for care.
RALPH D C.
Submitted 12/14/18
Had a pain near surgical site. Turned out it was not related to prior surgery.
JOY K.
Submitted 12/13/18
Dr. Arroyo is really knowable and a great Doctor.
DONALD W S.
Submitted 12/13/18
I had a thorough exam in a minimum amount of time, answered all my questions. Very courteous and knowledgeable. I already recommended Dr. Arroyo to my friends!
CRAIG S L.
Submitted 12/13/18
General check up.
CYNTHIA B.
Submitted 12/13/18
Dr. A. and her staff made me comfortable and feel relaxed during my procedure. I would highly recommend Dr. A. to my friends and family.
SHARON K B.
Submitted 12/12/18
Very satisfied with service and caring and friendly staff.
JANE T.
Submitted 12/11/18
Dr. Arroyo is thoughtful, considerate, knowledgeable, and reassuring. She inspires confidence in her patients and honestly listens. This is the best experience I’ve had with a dermatologist.
JOHN P D.
Submitted 12/11/18
Although the Doctor Arroyo said I was too far gone for some treatments to do any good she still had positive things to say about my chances for improving.
EDISON C D.
Submitted 12/10/18
I like the attention I received .
ROBERT S.
Submitted 12/01/18
Always get high quality care; very nice and helpful office staff. I highly recommend!
FREDERICK C.
Submitted 11/30/18
Pleased with the doctor’s time and attention for my surgery. Excellent care with outstanding results. Thank you Lakeside!
MARIE D.
Submitted 11/30/18
Dr. Arroyo is professional, reliable, patient and and treats very well her patients with respect. She gives very good advice for any types of skin and focuses on solutions. Marie De Shazer
KELLY M.
Submitted 11/29/18
The doctor is extremely personal and professional. Also very concerned about my well being and the care of my skin.
LESLIE K.
Submitted 11/28/18
Dr. Arroyo was very sweet. My appointment for surgery was at 10:00 am and I was done, had a post OP appointment made and in my car by 10:40 am!
CAMDEN E.
Submitted 11/27/18
Dr. Arroyo asks good questions, listens to the answers and then decides on a treatment plan. She is hard to get an appointment with but worth the wait.
THOMAS H.
Submitted 11/21/18
Terrific and staff and Dr. Arroyp were great.
PAUL C Z.
Submitted 11/20/18
Found Dr. Arroyo very caring and professional.
SCOTT C.
Submitted 11/20/18
Clearly, Dr. Arroyo knows her stuff; only minor complaint is the feeling I had of being a processed number. But, I understand the processing when you're this good.