Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Lakeside Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Libertyville, IL & Gurnee, IL

430 total reviews

Lakeside Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 430 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lakeside Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

HOLLY W.
Submitted 07/31/19
It was great. Staff was friendly. Dr. Arroyo was charming, reassuring and knowledgeable.
MICHAEL F.
Submitted 07/31/19
Very happy with my visit
DONALD B R.
Submitted 07/30/19
Always a positive experience with Dr. Arroyo and her staff.
JAMES J K.
Submitted 07/29/19
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Arroyo’s for years. I would highly recommend her. She’s professional, supportive and approachable.
MARIA C.
Submitted 07/25/19
Veré good
OLGA P.
Submitted 07/25/19
Very professional and attentive doctor.
Michael N.
Submitted 07/24/19
She’s is outstanding very through, great feedback suggestions on issues bedside manner is A+. Overall staff is friendly and accommodating
BARBARA D.
Submitted 07/23/19
Office staff is efficient and friendly. Procedure was quick and painless. Very positive impression
SUZANNE M S.
Submitted 07/20/19
I would never go to any other Dr. She’s the best and all the staff is wonderful. A+
MICHAEL C.
Submitted 07/19/19
Great doc. Seen many. By far the best.does not rush in and out.listens to your concerns!
KAREN M.
Submitted 07/18/19
Got all my questions answered and all skin issues taken care of. Still need a substitute for a prescription Dr. Arroyo presbribed.
TERESA L C.
Submitted 07/17/19
Always a pleasant experience with the best Derm around,Dr. Martha Arroyo..simply the best,staff very pleasant
KAREN E K.
Submitted 07/16/19
Thorough, personable, kind, knowledgeable, quick!
BONITA L K.
Submitted 07/16/19
Dr. Arroyo and the entire staff were very friendly and professional. I would not hesitate to recommend them.
PAMELA H.
Submitted 07/11/19
Staff is very personable and provide great service and support! Highly recommend!
MARY N.
Submitted 07/11/19
Dr. Arroyo is excellent.She is a true professional and has excellent bedside manner. She knew immediately my skin issue and took the time to explain thoroughly to me why it happened, treatments, side-effects and made me feel comfortable answering my questions. She provided me with a plan and follow up visit. She remembers her patients. Its been over a year since i saw her but yet she remembered me.she is a professional who is effective and efficient in her work. I would highly recommend her.
GRETCHEN R D.
Submitted 07/11/19
Dr. Arroyo is a friendly, knowledgeable, capable and caring person. I have only gone to her a few times but have been quite impressed. I just went in for a check-up and she was very thorough in looking for any skin problems. I highly recommend her to anyone who needs a great dermatologist!
DEBORAH L C.
Submitted 06/29/19
Great care team....
TERRY A P.
Submitted 06/27/19
Great service, got in quickly, Dr. Explained everything.
JEANNE G.
Submitted 06/27/19
Friendly, great info! Thank You !!!