Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Lakeside Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Libertyville, IL & Gurnee, IL

477 total reviews

Lakeside Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 477 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lakeside Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

FREDERICK Z.
Submitted 10/25/19
Efficient experts!
CHRISTINA T K.
Submitted 10/24/19
Dr Arroyo is excellent in checking for any skin problems.She is thorough and eliminates any questionable moles.
JAMES H G.
Submitted 10/23/19
As always friendly, efficient, virtually no waiting time, and as usual Dr. Arroyo was her happy friendly self.
JEAN G.
Submitted 10/22/19
Excellent
DEBORAH D.
Submitted 10/18/19
I will only go to Dr. Arroyo. She is an amazing doctor!
SCOTT L S.
Submitted 10/18/19
On time, professional and answered questions .
ROBERT M Z.
Submitted 10/18/19
Everyone is very respecting, courteous and prompt! Thank you for all you do!
PATTI S.
Submitted 10/17/19
Very good visit! Dr Arroyo is a very thorough dr. I very much recommend her.
ARTHUR W L.
Submitted 10/17/19
As Expected
LYNNE G S.
Submitted 10/16/19
I appreciate the doctors friendliness in addition to her medical expertise.
ROZA G.
Submitted 10/16/19
Dr Arroyo is a very knowledgeable doctor and a great person. I am very happy to be her patient.
LEAH C.
Submitted 10/13/19
Dr Martha
Kenneth P.
Submitted 10/12/19
Accommodated me with an appointment on short notice with a very uncomfortable skin issue that was worsening.
MARIANNE K S.
Submitted 10/09/19
Dr. Arroyo is so kind, knowledgeable and professional. She always knows just the right treatment and explains it thoroughly. I would highly recommend Lakeside Dermotology.
JENNIFER G H.
Submitted 09/30/19
The only problem was that when my script was phoned in dosage was not specified. The pharmacy contacted office but when I went in to pick it up, at end of the day, they still hadn’t heard back. I was unable to get script
DARYL B.
Submitted 09/27/19
Dr Arroyo is always easy too talk to and very thorough.
Sheri O.
Submitted 09/26/19
Dr. Arroyo answered all my questions and concerns. She is very knowledgeable and made me feel very comfortable.
TINA J P.
Submitted 09/25/19
Everyone was great
VALERIE P.
Submitted 09/25/19
Dr arroyo is awesome!
JENNIFER P.
Submitted 09/23/19
Compassionate, timely, professional.