Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Lakeside Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Libertyville, IL & Gurnee, IL

4.88/5 Star Rating
579 total reviews

Lakeside Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 579 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lakeside Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

WILLIAM P W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/20
She is always thorough and always takes the time to answer your questions
OLGA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/20
The doctor was very professionally, friendly, attentively and helpful. It is a pity that I can only make an appointment with her once a year.
SUSAN L S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/20
I love Dr. Arroyo's upbeat attitude. She is such a positive type person, I always walk out the door in a great mood and happy that I had a few minutes with her.
PATRICIA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/20
Everything was checked and all questions answered quickly.
KATHLEEN V S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/20
Dr. Arroyo is always professional and knowledgeable. She is friendly and made me feel at ease during my procedure with her.
MARIA E M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/20
La doctora Arroyo muy professional me explico detalladamente todas mis preguntas, muy querida, amable.
ADRIANNE C M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/20
Very efficiently run office. Very nice staff.
DAVID H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/20
Dr. Arroyo is terrific and explains things thoroughly and with empathy. I always leave feeling very confident in her expertise.
LARRY B W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/20
I have never seen a DR. work so hard with a genuine concern for her patients!!
GERALD W T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/20
The Dr saw me at the time of my appointment and everything was good. She explained her procedure
JEREMY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/20
Very good treatment excellent service
CATHY J B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/20
Everyone in the office is warm and friendly. Did not have to wait in the waiting room very long. Things flowed smoothly and Dr. Arroyo was wonderful.
ANDREW K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/20
Overall positive experience, appointment was on-time, not a long wait and Dr. Arroyo answered all of my questions.
THOMAS A T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/20
Professional but personable. Dr arroyo and staff treated me with care and did a great job to answer all questions and concerns.
LINDA Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/20
Very focused and knowledgeable. Total confidence in her.
WALTER G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/20
Just a wonderful environment. You do not feel like you are at a doctors office. Feels like visiting family. But remember the knowledge and professionalisms is never over looked. Martha and her team is the strongest.
ROCHELLE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/20
Dr Arroyo is open, knowledgeable and trust-worthy.
RONALD K E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/20
As always was on time and very professional. listened to me and explained everything.
DIANA U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/20
It was a very pleasant and thorough visit.
DIANA U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/20
It was a very pleasant visit.