Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Lakeside Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Libertyville, IL & Gurnee, IL

455 total reviews

Lakeside Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 455 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lakeside Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RUTH A J.
Submitted 09/19/19
Dr Arroyo and her staff are very professional and no question is too small to ask. They are thorough, accommodating and knowledgeable The best
MARY ELLEN S.
Submitted 09/19/19
Everyone was friendly, efficient and I really like, trust and feel comfortable with Dr. Arroyo.
KASEY C K.
Submitted 09/18/19
Very personable and made me feel very relaxed while I was there. I would definitely reccomend Lakeside Dermatology to my family & friends
BARRY C.
Submitted 09/17/19
Very nice, responsive, knowledgeable and short wait time! Highly recommended.
RONALD L.
Submitted 09/17/19
Prompt, courteous staff, professional, Dr. arroyo is Great!
DAVID B S.
Submitted 09/16/19
Professional. Personal. Expert diagnosis, care and treatment of issue presented.
JUDITH M.
Submitted 09/16/19
On time. No waiting. I had a full body check. Some new bumps showed up on bridge if nose which were immediately frozen & removed painlessly. Was told to always wear sunscreen which I don't do when gardening but will from now on. Pleased with visit & attention!
ROBERT W B.
Submitted 09/14/19
Best dermatologist on the North Shore. Great staff who really takes care of you.
LARRY J S.
Submitted 09/14/19
Very professional and thorough examination and treatment by Dr. Arroyo and her staff.
JOHN E R.
Submitted 09/12/19
Friendly and pleasant experience. Knowledgeable with great interaction.
PATRICIA M C.
Submitted 09/11/19
OMG not only was our Dr. wonderful but, so was the hole staff.
PAULA L.
Submitted 09/11/19
I al satisfied with Dr.Arroyo herself. However, your office called me earlier in the day and asked me to come at 4:15 rather than 5:15. I left work early to accommodate. I was frustrated that I waited at your office for an hour and was not actually seen by Dr. Arroyo until 5:10. I could have stayed at work another 45-60 minutes.
Dan R.
Submitted 09/11/19
Excellent professional environment.
JUDITH R.
Submitted 09/10/19
Friendly, professional, caring. The best experience for this type of service .
ADRIANNE C M.
Submitted 09/09/19
Procedure in office went smoothly. Great staff and thanks. Dr. Arroyo!
DALE A O.
Submitted 08/22/19
Been going to Lakeside Dermatology for many years. Dr. Arroyo is wonderful. Always has time to answer questions you may have. I always feel comfortable there. Great staff also.
JO A C.
Submitted 08/22/19
I was taken on time. Everyone at the office was friendly. Dr. Arroyo is very knowledgeable and nice!
DIANE O.
Submitted 08/19/19
All members of the health team were warm AND professional. All of my questions were answered, and a plan for further care undertaken
COLLEEN B.
Submitted 08/19/19
Great! Dr. Arroyo is thorough and informative. Great service
CAROL A G.
Submitted 08/13/19
Always a personal and caring experience. Dr. Arroyo is a great communicator. Her staff are also very personable and kind. Very satisfied with my care.