Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Lakeside Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Libertyville, IL & Gurnee, IL

228 total reviews

Lakeside Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 228 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lakeside Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GEORGIANN C.
Submitted 08/02/18
She’s wonderful and I trust her completely.
PATRICIA B.
Submitted 07/31/18
I feel very grateful to have a doctor of Martha Arroyo's stature watching over me and my skin! She is incredibly knowledgable. She shoots straight from the hip with valuable information, educational insights and an appropriate amount of empathy. I always feel well taken care of after each visit.
WILLIAM J M.
Submitted 07/27/18
Dr. Arroyo and PA Kelly were both very friendly and efficient.
HOWARD G G.
Submitted 07/26/18
Dr arroyo is very good at solving skin problems. Always in good spirits, always respectful, always clearly explains procedures and prognosis.
Rhonda B.
Submitted 07/24/18
Highly impressed with staff and Doctor Arroyo! Being a Dermatologist daughter, I feel am well qualified to say that this is a wonderful practice.
GLORIA J B.
Submitted 07/24/18
Always friendly and positive. All of the procedures I've needed are performed in a professional manner with concern for my comfort. Takes the time to explain what's happening and what to expect.
Kat C.
Submitted 07/24/18
We LOVE Dr. Arroyo!
MARY N.
Submitted 07/24/18
Great Care!!! Thanks
SHARON H.
Submitted 07/23/18
I chose Dr. Arroyo because my son raved about her as very intelligent and personable. She lived up to my son's description of her. I felt I was in skilled and caring hands and all the staff was welcoming.
PHILIP B.
Submitted 07/23/18
Very professional. All of my questions and concerns were answered. Nice, friendly staff too!
ROMAN K.
Submitted 07/18/18
Every visit is wonderful. Patient, courteous, and on time. Thank you.
GEORGIA S.
Submitted 07/18/18
Seen as soon as arrived in office. Told Dr would be in soon. Seen & on my way quickly .
ELLE T.
Submitted 07/18/18
Dr. Arroyo is wonderful! Highly recommend her!
VICTORIA L.
Submitted 07/17/18
Very caring, compassionate staff! I was cared for quickly, yet wasn’t rushed.
RACHEL J.
Submitted 07/12/18
Professional friendly doctor and staff. Felt confident in their knowledge and abilities
EVAN W.
Submitted 07/10/18
Dr. Arroyo is so nice while getting the problem solved at the same time.
KAREN M.
Submitted 07/10/18
Friendly,professional.Doctor is very easy to talk to.
JOHN S B.
Submitted 07/02/18
Very competent and a great staff.
SCOTT C.
Submitted 06/29/18
Glad we were able to get in
CHRISTINE B.
Submitted 06/28/18
Love Dr. Arroyo. She is thorough and knows what she is looking for. Great bedside manners—I highly recommend her!!