Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Lakeside Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Libertyville, IL & Gurnee, IL

186 total reviews

Lakeside Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 186 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lakeside Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

THOMAS C.
Submitted 05/09/18
Excellent first appointment with Dr Arroyo. Very understanding and listens very well. The staff is very professional and very willing to help any issue. Very impressed with this practice!!
SEBASTIAN J P.
Submitted 05/09/18
Very professional! Staff knows their work and makes you very comfortsble with procedures. Dr A is great!
VIRGINIA F.
Submitted 05/07/18
Very professional and kind.
JUDITH C B.
Submitted 05/04/18
Very thoughtful care.
AMANDA B.
Submitted 05/03/18
I had a biopsy. The nurse calmed my nerves & answered all my questions. The dr was on time & very fast & friendly
SUZANNE S.
Submitted 05/03/18
I was confident of the Dr's work.
JAMES K.
Submitted 04/30/18
Dr. Arroyo and her staff are excellent. She is the best dermatologist I’ve seen in over 25 years.
AVA S.
Submitted 04/26/18
Awesome as always!!
MARY C.
Submitted 04/18/18
The staff were kind, professional and thorough in my visit. I have been to Dr Arroyo on several visits and she and her staff are always the same. She always explains everything and encourages you to call if you have questions or problems after you go home. They are always busy but you don’t feel you are being rushed. Highly satisfied.
JACOB N.
Submitted 04/17/18
The wait is sometimes a bit longer than it should be, but these docs are worth it!
KATHRYN L.
Submitted 04/14/18
Caring, kind, and courteous, Dr. Arroyo is the BEST!
JEANNE B.
Submitted 04/13/18
Good care, friendly staff.
JAMES J L.
Submitted 04/05/18
Despite my appointment being late in the afternoon, Dr Arroyo saw me on time, was very thorough in her assessment and treatment, and I was on my way. Everyone I encountered was friendly and professional.
FELIX V.
Submitted 03/30/18
excellent professional service
VALERIE C.
Submitted 03/28/18
Friendly , polite and very professional. Dr. Is down to earth, friendly makes you feel you belong. Thank you all.
TAL L.
Submitted 03/27/18
The most skilled knowledgeable Dr I’ve ever been too. She is not only skilled at her practice but has an amazing bed side manor. I would highly recommend this office for any or all skin care.
DANIEL P W.
Submitted 03/27/18
Doctor Martha and her associates are the best dermo’s I know !
JANET L.
Submitted 03/26/18
So friendly and personable!! I had stitches and she did a nice job on them!
Tracy D.
Submitted 03/23/18
Dr. M. Arroyo is one of the best physicians my family has ever seen. She took particular interest in my mother who had a recurrence of melanoma. If it wasn't for Dr. Arroyo's attention, diligence and compassion, my mother's case would have gone unnoticed and her outcome may not have been so favorable. My whole family; parents, children and in-laws are all patients of Dr. Arroyo.
DWIGHT T.
Submitted 03/23/18
Lakeside dermatology is the best place ever. The entire staff is extremely professional from the receptionist to Dr. Arroyo. I highly reccomend their service to anyone.